Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (55 of 63)
Customer reviews & ratings (64)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.3 of 5
4.3Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
87%would recommend to a friend (55 of 63)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 February 2022
Great product
By
from DONCASTER
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this on last month. Its energy saving. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Great tumble drier!
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love using my new tumble drier, it's so quiet and has some great features, only down side it's taken me a while to figure out the programming as the writing isn't English?! Otherwise brilliant! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Brilliant tumble dryer
By
from Bangor
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very economical to run, brilliant end product and very happy with the purchase "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 December 2021
WiFi features don't work
By
from Burton-on-Trent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The dryer so far seems to work well enough. However, no matter what I tried, I couldn't get the hOn app to work. It can find the applicance, can recognise it but fails when it tries to connect the dryer to WiFi. Turned off WiFi 6, removed special characters from password and and even set the router to 2.4GHz only mode to no avail. Disappointed since the app itself looks promising. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Brilliant machine
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this dryer about 3 weeks ago ago, it's very economical to run, easy to use, even for a man. Just put the wet clothes in set the dial, switch on, when dry, take out dry clothes and empty water out of door container. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Very nice machine
By
from Great Bridgeford Stafford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this after a lot of thought on what kind of dryer I wanted the A++ rating sold it for me. It is a very nice looking machine and is really quiet and I am very pleased so far. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2021
Great feature
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have this dryer only one week and my wife love it. The easy ironing program is very useful. Definitely worth it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great features!
By
from Newton Abbot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent, the newest technology "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2021
Tumble dryer
By
from milton keynes
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very stylish easy to unload the water "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Hoover dryer, is fab
By
from Deganwy
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really handy the water container is viable on door. Very quiet and overall value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Brilliant
By
from Near Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Read other reviews before buying and was a little bit apprehensive. Got it delivered and tried it out, was a bit worried because there was no water in the tank so thought it wasn’t working. Then I read it takes a couple of uses before you will see water due to the reservoir filling first. I am so pleased I bought this machine and I’d say it dries a load in pretty much the same amount of time as my previous one. I would definitely recommend and purchase another if I had to. Give it a go.. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
my near Tumble dryer is fabulous
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with my new tumble dryer, very good quality and good price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 March 2021
excellent working
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Heat Pump Tumble Dryer excellent working very supportive with app Bluetooth systems perfect "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2021
Tumble dryer
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Washing is soft when it comes out ,not over dry , quiet machine, doesn't take that long compared to other machines ,added bonus has a drain hose so don't even have to empty the water ,easy to get to fluff filter. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2021
Love the look but..
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I really love the look and feel of this machine the water holder in the door is fab but I’ve had to return this machine after having it a only a week because it just doesn’t dry the close no matter what I’ve tried it’s takes literally hours "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Very impressive dryer
By
from Weymouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Could have been more explanation guidance and will have to get used to the longer drying times. but energy wise good. Smart meter gives a good account of less electricity. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Upgrade
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
My hoover tumble dryer is fab and easy to use.
By
from ILFORD
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is easy to use. It has all dry functions. It has also quick dry 30 minfunction. I like it.
Yes I recommended it.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
It drys very good saved me hanging things on the r
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Dry my washing is now so easy not all hanging all over the house and it’s so easy to use thank you my house looks so much better no washing every were "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Hoover tumble dryer
By
from County Down, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have only had machine 1 week so am still getting to know all the programs it has and which is best for each load.
It takes longer to dry than my old machine but is very economical to run
Has a huge door so will accommodate large items eg bed quilt
I find it quite noisy but this doesn't bother me
Very good water collector in door, and very easy to empty
You can set the machine for iron dry, hanger dry, cupboard dry, or very dry
I found the clothes came out of the machine less wrinkled.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Reason for purchase:Replace broken applicance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2020
Super tumble with the new heat pump system
By
from Harrogate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This tumble dryer is amazing! It has useful programs like jeans etc, it’s incredibly quiet and I’m also loving the water capture tank within the door (although my 4 year old thinks it’s a fish tank!)
Highly recommend! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Reason for purchase:Replace broken applicance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:34:09.497-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_9557705, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>