Customer reviews & ratings (17)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (17 of 17)
Customer reviews & ratings (17)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (17 of 17)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 February 2022
Lovely Peppa Pig Advent Calendar
By
from East England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really great advent calendar for any Peppa Pig fan! Great chunky toys and good selection of exciting toys to play with each day. Recommended "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Excellent toys
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bright this for my niece and I’m so happy with the result of the toys that came out of it everyday and she loved every day she opened a new door "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Brilliant
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was brilliant well worth the money. My 2 year old loved it! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great figures
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my little one and he’s over the moon every day he opens one and loves all the character’s well worth the money! Would definitely buy it again! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great
By
from Pembrokeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it , each day has a new peppa figure , or a Christmas object "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Nice toys, not too expensive
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son has really enjoyed opening this through Advent! It's got a reasonable mix of Peppa Pig figures and little Christmas accessories for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
One of the best gifts I ever get for my daughter
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s excellent gift. Toys are beautiful and my daughter Loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
great for children
By
from Hetton-le-Hole, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great calendar id prefer all peppa pig toys as some are tiny little presents and bikes but still great fun "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Looked really good, also excellent price.
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had to return as another member of our family had bought it for our granddaughter. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Loves it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loved it so much she couldn’t wait to open every door "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great little toys
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my peppa mad daughter and she loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Best advent calendar
By
from Barnet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter is 11 but still loves peppa pig and this calendar makes her smile every day . Great quality and great price thank you "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-09 T03:00:04.493-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_9455515, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2