Customer reviews & ratings (42)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (37 of 40)
Customer reviews & ratings (42)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend (37 of 40)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Good for tall people
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to manoeuvre and lightweight. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Light and practical
By
from Broadstairs, Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is so light and easy to fold/transport, it does exactly what I need it to do. I use it to take my disabled child from the car to nursery and back - they also use it for short trips where the heavy specialist buggy is too difficult to transport "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great buggy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for quick trips "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Easy to push and dissemble
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 2 year old as she is outgrowing the pram but not fully it's handy for our days out and shopping trips highly recommend "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Brilliant Second Buggy
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a second buggy to walk from flat to a car as grandson quite heavy. Sturdy and compact. Good vfm "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Cuggl, value
By
from Quarry Bank
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for the money, light enough to place in the boot .. for a day out with my grandson "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great value for money
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for a trip abroad. Sturdy, compact and good value for money "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Useful
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" With that price, i would say its very useful and convenient travel stroller. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great value
By
from Stevenage
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace an earlier model and am happy to say the buggy has improved with greater handle length. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Cheap, ideal for town runaround
By
from West Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased as granddaughter was staying with me, she is 22 months and I didn’t want to walk her little legs off in a 2 hour trip around town. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great quality
By
from Readings
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong with good quality "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Good value lightweight stroller
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with this lightweight stroller, it takes up very little space when collapsed, perfect for small car boots. The handle bars are a good height and not too low compared to other travel strollers. Only criticism is the the seat needs to be a little wider and the front clips are really hard to get in. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Stroller
By
from Birmingham west midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson it’s brilliant excellent value "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Amazing
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson and its so light and easy to use I am very happy "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Easy to use
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this buggy. It goes up and down easily, folds up really slim so doesn't take up much room. Handles are quite long which makes it easy to push. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great for now
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 2 year old grandson as a handy lightweight buggy for my car. It’s fine for now but I’m a little surprised that it’s recommended for 3 year olds.
It is too long to go in the boot but that’s not an issue for me.
It does exactly what I wanted it to.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Perfect
By
from New Forest
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price you pay what more could you ask for? It is a sturdy, reliable and easy to use pushchair, easily much better than more expensive models. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2021
Does the job!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doesn’t take up much space, easy to put up and fold away, lightweight and sturdy, everything you want from a buggy. Doesn’t come with hood or rain cover but not an issue for us. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2021
Lightweight, a little long.
By
from london
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this so we could pack more in the car for a vacation. It did the job very well and we have started using it occasionally back home. It is a little long to fit in the boot of a new vauxhall astra so it has to be diagonal. Will fit better if you are happy to remove your boot lid "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2021
great for travel!
By
from East Ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" we bought this Cuggl pram last week for taking with us on our holiday.
so far it's been great using it through the airport and super easy to collapse to be put in the hold.
we're very glad we bought it and the baby loves it too. it's useful abroad (as long it's not raining) and we might leave it with grandparents when we get back so they have one to take out too...
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-24 T07:06:45.463-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_9445635, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>