Customer reviews & ratings (36)
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (34 of 34)
Customer reviews & ratings (36)
Product summary
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (34 of 34)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 January 2021
Imaginative play
By
from Andover, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids absolutely enjoyed building and playing around with the set. It is well thought out, especially the mechanism of the blaster. You can shoot one by one or fire rapidly. The minifigures look really cool and unique especially Golden Kai. I would highly recommend this set to my friends. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Great Lego Set!
By
from Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great lego set that my son really enjoyed building.
Several figures included, as well as a limited edition!
The set is simple to build following the instructions and sturdy to play with once constructed.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Great for any Lego fan
By
from Poole, Poole, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product arrived when stated. It came in a huge box for the size of the item but it was packaged very well and box came in perfect condition. It took around 45 mins for my 12 year old to put it together by himself. A couple of bits were a bit fiddly but he managed to do it and was really pleased with the end result. He loves the fact that he can spin the end and it shoots. All in all a very happy boy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2020
Fantastic set
By
from Cleethorpes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set has been the best one me and my son have done so far. The details are amazing and building the engine was quite an enjoyable experience. It is made to excellent specification. I would certainly recommend this product. It is a wonderful lego set. Unfortunately the site is not allowing me to upload photos which is a shame. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2020
Kids love this!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item within the expected timeline. It was carefully packed and I was impressed by the care of the details. The parcel came in a bit big but was very nicely packed. The product is an excellent quality and the kids loved it. I am soon thinking to buy more of this series! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2020
Excellent
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to build, clear instructions. Excellent toy, my 4 years old son have lots of fun playing with it, he played with the jet for hours. It has good function for shooting, easy to use for my son, it is his favourite part from the jet. He likes the golden Ninja. Its really cool toy. Some parts did keep falling off whileplaying, but not a big problem. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2020
Great fun
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fun even though when we saw all the pieces we panicked. I helped my son to complete which we did it in 3 days. Was great fun to see it come together. My son loves playing with it and explores play with using it in every moment he can. When he is not playing with it he puts it on display telling everyone he completed this masterpiece. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2020
Fun to build
By
from BARNSLEY
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Out of the box all the bags 5 in total were numbered for different stages of building. Concentration was required from my 11yr old who built the aeroplane all by himself. He said it was a little bit tricky in places but ok if you take your time with the 499 pieces. The Boulder Blaster when built is fun as there are 8 spring loaded shooters to shoot your lego characters. Included are 4 characters, Cole, Lloyd, Kai Legacy which is highly collectable and Eyezor. Lots of fun to be had for everyone "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 December 2020
Fun play set
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've started making this with my 9 year old, the instructions are pretty simple to follow for older kids/ adults so he needs plenty of help. I recon it will take us a while to complet but I can't wait to see it finished as it looks good already. I would definitely recommend to anyone who likes a challenge! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 December 2020
Really nice Lego set
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My two daughters love making and playing with this. It has features including shooting fireballs (!) and has a great opening cockpit the the mini figures can sit inside. Comes with 3 great mini figures including a rare golden one. Definitely recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 December 2020
FANTASTIC NINJAGO KIT!
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Any NINJAGO fan will love this BOULDER BLASTER Lego kit from season 4. I sat down with my daughter who can’t get enough of Lego at the moment and got to building. As always these kits have very clear instructions for every stage of the build. The attention to detail on this kit is awesome. It comes with 4 figures of which one is a gold limited edition KAI. The Blaster has moving front wings, rear rudders and a very cool spinning gun at the front that shoots bullets out at a blistering pace. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:16:29.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_9408782, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3