Customer reviews & ratings (36)
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (34 of 34)
Customer reviews & ratings (36)
Product summary
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (34 of 34)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2022
Great present for a 10 year old
By
from Truro, Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for grandson for Christmas, he loves it, his done a few so followed instructions easy enough, it all comes section's so can move through each part, a few spares in box though not always ones that you would easily lose but hey thought is nice "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Lego Awesomeness as Usual
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7yr old boy loved this! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Really good clearInstructions
By
from Waterlooville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson is thrilled with it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Grandson delighted
By
from Clacton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my grandson he was over the moon with it it bigger than what I thought and it shoots out missiles "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Lego
By
from Banbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve bought this for our grandson’s 10th birthday in November,I’m sure he’ll love it ,as he spends hour’s building Lego. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Grandson highly delighted
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Grandson never stopped until it was built. Favourite birthday present "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Fantastic
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 6 year old and he LOVED it. Spent all day putting it together, and was thrilled with the finished product. Really kept his attention for many hours, it was difficult and intricate for him but still achievable. Probably the best Lego kit we’ve purchased to date. Recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Fantastic
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 7 year old who really enjoyed the challenge of putting this together. Looks fantastic when complete with all the moving parts and the shooting spears! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great set, good size
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought as a present for a ninjago fan, he’s really pleased with it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Hours of fun.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Always rely on Lego when I don't know what to buy for my grandson. This was a winner as soon as he saw it. No disappointment with missing pieces either and he loved building it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
lovely style
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits the Ninjago franchise, great detail and extra pieces. Missiles are great. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Present was well received!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good item, nephew was very happy. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Great new lego set
By
from Newquay Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loved his lego set "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Son saved up for it
By
from Stroud
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son saved up for this (Lego is so pricey) but it was what he wanted and loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Brilliant buy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son's 8th birthday. He loved it a lot and been playing since. He is very innovative and created different versions. Absolutely recommen to all who loves lego.... "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2021
Brilliant Lego set
By
from Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a Lego fanatic son, who loved this new set.
I live in fear of being ambushed with the firing mechanism on this set. Well worth it.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Nice build
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice looking ship, good value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Lego Ninjago
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my grandsons birthday. He thought it was fantastic. Great features and hours of fun "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Great to build
By
from Ashington, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For my son and he loved building it definitely worth the money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Present for Nephew
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nephew very happy with it and great fun building it. Star Wars and Lego how can you go wrong. Win Win. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:02:57.527-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_9408782, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>