Customer reviews & ratings (33)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (33 of 33)
Customer reviews & ratings (33)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (33 of 33)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 July 2020
Wall bracket for kids TV room
By
from Hereford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great design, nice and slim so the TV doesn’t stand out from the wall too much. Easy to fit, really pleased with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Doing the job.
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This bracket is rock solid though it is overkill for my relatively light TV and I might have been able to get away with something lighter and cheaper.
It was easy to put up though this will obviously depend on your wall. It was also easy to fit to the TV and had enough flexibility so I could fit the TV 'high' (200mm spacings) and add my sound bar underneath.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Perfect for the job
By
from Northampton, Northampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After searching for a long time to find a suitable bracket, most of which were nearing £250 - £350, we finally found this one. Excellent value, prompt service considering the circumstances and it was fairly simple to fit and is sturdy and flexible for our needs. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
TV Swivei Wall Bracket
By
from Reading,UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well engineered product with easy step by step installation instructions.Not cheap but you get what you pay for "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Great
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brill... Exactly what we needed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Looks great and easy to use
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Probably one of the best buys we've had. Really easy to install and really easy to use. Looks really good in the lounge even when it's pulled out, the whole family gets to view "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
TV wall bracket.
By
from Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bit more expensive than others but it's a solid design, adjustable and easy to fit. my 40" samsung tv looks perfect on the wall.
I would recommend. Top Mark's.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
Higg Quality + Ergonomic Design
By
from N1 5DW
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" +High Quailty Materials
+Ease to fit to wall
+Provide too many options to watch the tv everywehere in the room
+Very thin. So, TV looks very nice on the wall
- Screwing TV isn't good due to fittings.
- Difficult to set slope due to TV screwing difficulty
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Very sturdy and...
By
from Folkestone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy. I feel really confident that my 55 inches tv is hanged on it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
It's all you need.
By
from Sutton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Definitely perfect product. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Great tv bracket
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This tv wall bracket is perfect for an awkward corner. It moves really well and looks good. My Samsung 32 tv has fitted nicely
Worth the money
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2019
TV view
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fitted easily does what we wanted swings and tilts easily. Really pleased "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2019
Easy to use
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy and moves really easy . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2019
Sturdy TV wall bracket
By
from Co Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was one of the more expensive brackets available, but I opted for this one as it pulls out further than the cheaper ones. It was quite easy to fit, but the instructions were just pictures, so could be tricky for some. There is a template which helps out for measurements. This bracket is sturdy and good quality, but take care with the tilt catch as the TV falls forward. Great for adjusting your viewing angle. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
It's holding the heavy monitor well.
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This large and heavy bracket is doing the job well. The only issue I have with it is that the metal work is white and stands out against our dark wall - which if it doesn't bother you is not a problem, I wanted it to disappear so I'll be painting it to hide it. Other than that - it's great. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Really good bracket
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to fit, very good quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2018
Great versalatily
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great versatility easy to install. Worth spending the extra on "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2018
Check out fixingd
By
from COPTHORNE
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product but depending on the wall you might have to invest in some sturdier rawlings plugs & screws. We nearly list TV fitting the bracket wasn't too bad but the original screws & rawlplugs didn't hold. Thankfully I had some much longer ones that have done the trick. We have 58inch Panasonic TV. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2017
Great quality, strong and flexible TV bracket
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The TV bracket came with everything required to fit it including easy to follow instructions. It’s got a built in spirit level to free up one hand. Great tilt angle so you can get the perfect picture from anywhere in the room. It looks and feels like it's built from quality materials and well put together so I’m happy to risk my pricey 50 inch LED on it! I’d definitely recommend this item to anyone. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2017
Such a great tv bracket
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really great tv bracket. Very easy to fit with the built in spirit level guaranteeing the tv is straight.
I used to really struggle to put new cables into the tv but now its rally easy to twist and turn it without worrying the tv is going to fall off on top of you. Great to tilt it downwards If the kids are watching tv on the floor or playing games and to angle it if the sun is coming through. Could not be happier with this unit. No negatives from me :)
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-02-26 T16:19:52.922-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_9383144, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>