Customer reviews & ratings (65)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
91%would recommend to a friend (59 of 65)
Customer reviews & ratings (65)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
91%would recommend to a friend (59 of 65)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 May 2019
Great TV mount
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to fit to wall and all bolts included. Only minus is not build In spirit level that I saw in other products. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2019
Easy to set up
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was really easy to use and set up. It was also good at carrying the weight of our tv "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 February 2019
Great quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Did what it says in the box was perfect for my 65inch tv "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2019
Does what it states
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits great perfect for different sizes TVs "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2019
It was good for what was needed
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My purchase was quite adaquate for what was needed.
Namely the hanging of the 55inch tv on the wall.
It was very simple to fit.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
It is great An so easy to fit with loads of screws
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nothing bad to say love it easy to fit loads of screws an fittings with it so happy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Light weight simple to install minimalistic, not too bulky behind TV. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
TV looks great on wall
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great does the job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
Expensive and flimsy
By
from Hengoed
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" It does the job but was expecting a better quality product for the money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2018
Does what it says
By
from Westminster, London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to install, easy to hang my 60inch smart tv. Does the job well "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2018
Really good bracket
By
from Derby, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bracket was extremely simple to install. Four screws to attach the clamps to the rear of the tv, marking and drilling four holes to mount the bracket and then hanging the tv in place where the clamps lock easily into position. I used the cavity wall fixing kit to attach to my new build plaster board walls.
The design of the bracket is brilliant and highly recommended. Once mounted the telly can easily be angled up or down to suit your viewing position.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2018
It's holding my 55inch Samsung TV brilliantly.
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely fantastic. was very very easy to put up on the wall, followed the instructions, they were very easy to follow.
The item came very well packed. Had everything nicely packed and every nut clearly labelled.
The quality is great, we have had the 55 inch TV up for a month on this wall bracket. And it's holding up great with no issues at all. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2018
Tv looks perfect and secure on the wall
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good wall mount, seems more secure yet lighter weight than previous one we had.A joiner friend put it up as we have plasterboard walls (new build) but I could’ve done myself as it was so simple.Various fixings and VESA parts included to suit lots of TVs.Our 55” TV looks fantastic on the wall, can tilt it so we don’t get glare from the adjacent French doors, and if we upgrade to a bigger TV, the same mount can be used up to 80”. Really happy with this, would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2018
Good bracket but not perfect
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this to try seems quiet sturdy although you can tilt up and down you can't angle it from side to side, which isn't ideal for where I need to put it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2018
Solid & Sturdy tilting bracket for Large size TV's
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wall bracket kit comes with everything you need to mount your television including screws to fit the bracket to the tv, A mounting template is provided and when fitted the bracket feels sturdy and secure.It's very easy to clip the TV in place once the bracket is on the wall and the hangers are on the back of the TV. The tilt mechanism is really nice and simple to use, it worked for me straight out of the box and I didn't need to tighten or loosen anything at all. Highly recommended. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2018
Very sturdy!
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I (with a little extra help!) put up a 70 inch led tv using this bracket. We were a little apprehensive as this tv is on the upper end of range recommended but the bracket is very sturdy - it was also simple to screw onto the wall. In terms of manoeuvring, at first it was little stiff to tilt but with continued use, it is now simple to do. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2018
Light and easy to fix to tv to wall
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The TV bracket is very light and comes in three pieces with 4 different kind of screws to fix the arms plats to your tv, with additional two washers if needed
Putting the back plat to wall is pretty easy 4 long screws and 4 plugs are provided
Than you just fit the long arms with the right screws to your TV than with help with another person just hang it up pull the stings to lock or unlock
Will be very easy to upgrade to new tv when needed
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2018
Tv bracket
By
from Bury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tv bracket is fantastic, there was super easy to follow intructions that showed you in pictures aswell as words how to put it together. I do feel that the cords should be wrapped up behind the tv once on the wall to keep away from little hands. Its sturdy and does its job. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2018
Superior Wall Tv stand
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Comes extremely well wrapped. Easy to put up. Didn’t come with a level guide. Holds and tints perfectly with our 48 inch tv. Definitely recommend this product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2018
A must buy
By
from Bromley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this would be a nightmare to do but how wrong was I. Had my nephew to help me it was so easy to do the whole job done in under 49 mins it holds my 65inch 4k uhd TV with ease.if you need a decent wall mount I recommend this product "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:09:28.723-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_9363267, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4