Customer reviews & ratings (69)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
91%would recommend to a friend (63 of 69)
Customer reviews & ratings (69)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
91%would recommend to a friend (63 of 69)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 September 2019
Does the work as expected
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up and very useful to be able to angle the TV. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
Flimsy
By
from Fordingbridge
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very flimsy and not easy to adjust "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Easy to fit.
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My TV is now on the wall at long last "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2019
5 stars
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Verry good,easy to use "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Great TV mount
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to fit to wall and all bolts included. Only minus is not build In spirit level that I saw in other products. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2019
Easy to set up
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was really easy to use and set up. It was also good at carrying the weight of our tv "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 February 2019
Great quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Did what it says in the box was perfect for my 65inch tv "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2019
Does what it states
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits great perfect for different sizes TVs "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2019
It was good for what was needed
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My purchase was quite adaquate for what was needed.
Namely the hanging of the 55inch tv on the wall.
It was very simple to fit.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
It is great An so easy to fit with loads of screws
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nothing bad to say love it easy to fit loads of screws an fittings with it so happy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Light weight simple to install minimalistic, not too bulky behind TV. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2018
TV looks great on wall
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great does the job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
Expensive and flimsy
By
from Hengoed
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" It does the job but was expecting a better quality product for the money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2018
Does what it says
By
from Westminster, London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to install, easy to hang my 60inch smart tv. Does the job well "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2018
Really good bracket
By
from Derby, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bracket was extremely simple to install. Four screws to attach the clamps to the rear of the tv, marking and drilling four holes to mount the bracket and then hanging the tv in place where the clamps lock easily into position. I used the cavity wall fixing kit to attach to my new build plaster board walls.
The design of the bracket is brilliant and highly recommended. Once mounted the telly can easily be angled up or down to suit your viewing position.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2018
It's holding my 55inch Samsung TV brilliantly.
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely fantastic. was very very easy to put up on the wall, followed the instructions, they were very easy to follow.
The item came very well packed. Had everything nicely packed and every nut clearly labelled.
The quality is great, we have had the 55 inch TV up for a month on this wall bracket. And it's holding up great with no issues at all. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2018
Tv looks perfect and secure on the wall
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good wall mount, seems more secure yet lighter weight than previous one we had.A joiner friend put it up as we have plasterboard walls (new build) but I could’ve done myself as it was so simple.Various fixings and VESA parts included to suit lots of TVs.Our 55” TV looks fantastic on the wall, can tilt it so we don’t get glare from the adjacent French doors, and if we upgrade to a bigger TV, the same mount can be used up to 80”. Really happy with this, would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2018
Good bracket but not perfect
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this to try seems quiet sturdy although you can tilt up and down you can't angle it from side to side, which isn't ideal for where I need to put it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2018
Solid & Sturdy tilting bracket for Large size TV's
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wall bracket kit comes with everything you need to mount your television including screws to fit the bracket to the tv, A mounting template is provided and when fitted the bracket feels sturdy and secure.It's very easy to clip the TV in place once the bracket is on the wall and the hangers are on the back of the TV. The tilt mechanism is really nice and simple to use, it worked for me straight out of the box and I didn't need to tighten or loosen anything at all. Highly recommended. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2018
Very sturdy!
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I (with a little extra help!) put up a 70 inch led tv using this bracket. We were a little apprehensive as this tv is on the upper end of range recommended but the bracket is very sturdy - it was also simple to screw onto the wall. In terms of manoeuvring, at first it was little stiff to tilt but with continued use, it is now simple to do. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-06-18 T13:06:18.549-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_9363267, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>