Customer reviews & ratings (66)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
91%would recommend to a friend (60 of 66)
Customer reviews & ratings (66)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
91%would recommend to a friend (60 of 66)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 January 2021
Very nice
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very quick on delivery but not yet fitted as waiting for TV to be delivered "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Simple
By
from Thirsk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to fit my 70in TV looks great the tilt is useful. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Good product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
telly up in a flash
By
from Maidstone, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to fit , would certainly get one of these again. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Nice fit
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was a bit worried when I put this up cause I was worried about the tv because of the weight of it but the wall mount bracket is strong enough and safe enough for a 41kg tv to go on. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Fantastic tv wall mount
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works great. Fantastic design and build. Easy to install and mount the tv. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Was given a different product to shown
By
from Alderhsot
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I was given a different product to the one advertised, it didnt fit the sizes specified and had to be adapted to fit the tv. Overall did the job but not without redesign and rebuilding in a workshop "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
great wall bracket
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fab tilt function to put your tv in the right position "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Love the look of the mount it’s fits perfectly
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the wall mount it works really well and it makes the tv look slim to the wall and it’s really Nice to be able to adjust the position of the tv "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2020
Perfect for large TVs
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The bracket was reasonably easy to install and is perfect for our 65" TV. It is adjustable and can tilt. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Very good and strong
By
from N14 5QD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m very is very good and strong I bought it for my big TV 65 inch it’s amazing very happy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2020
Tv mount
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good strong tv mount with all fixings well worth money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Not the easiest to fit
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Was a bit of a struggle getting the tv mounted onto this... Lot of screws etc but once on its sturdy and does the job "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Easy to install all round good
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to fit adjust easy just push n pull back and forth "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
70 inch samsung tv
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy fo fit without any isues "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Tv wall mount was perfect for our 58” Tv
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrived in great condition and on time.
Instructions easy to understand even for someone with limited DIY skills like myself.
Mount comes with every fitting you require for an array of tv sizes/models and different wall types.
Took me a few hours to put up but 90% of that time was down to me double and triple checking where I was drilling.
Great TV mount
10/10
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Practical. Does the job
By
from hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Difficult to alter
Screws to adjust hard to get at
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
TV MOUNT
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" GOOD MOUNT EASY TO INSTALL. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Easy to fit to the wall but can be a bit fiddly.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This TV wall bracket was very easy to fix to the wall and also to fit to my 55in TV. It comes with a range of screws and bolts various washers and spacers which is great. When you hook up the TV onto the wall bracket you need then to get a long screwdriver to tighten up two screws at the bottom of the bracket to secure it I found this a bit fiddly. Make sure you get the desired tilt of the TV before it's on the wall as I found it hard to tighten the screws enough make it stay in position. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Really happy with the sturdiness of it
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We found the parts really easy to put together with the guide very self explanatory. Our new 58 inch TV now hangs on our newly decorated lounge like a dream. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:04:54.640-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_9363267, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>