Customer reviews & ratings (43)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
95%would recommend to a friend (41 of 43)
Customer reviews & ratings (43)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
95%would recommend to a friend (41 of 43)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 May 2020
Brilliant
By
from Tir-y-Berth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great best thing I have bought for myself easing the pain for me "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Great product made all the difference does the job
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product was great does the job it supports what it says it does mage a great difference to my feet "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
It’s wait and see for health effects
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to set up and use "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Fantastic
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my mum and she's happy with it thank you. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
was not impressed with this,
By
from alloa
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" certainly wouldn't recommend this, hasn't done anything for my legs, or hubbys, persevered but still not happy. need to find out if I can return item "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Legs feel better already
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Prompt sevice good item to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
My circulation machine is good
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After a week I am now feeling the benefit
The pain in my ankle area is gradually disappearing and I am sleeping much better
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Looks goid
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for bad circulation at present very pleased with results "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
An excellent purchase
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Arrived same day as ordered! Bought for my husband as he complained of achy leg muscles and cold feet.. At first he was reluctant to use it (for older people) but once tried he has become almost addicted - using every day and says that he has noticed quite an improvement. Additionally I sometimes use the enclosed pads which attach to the Revitive on my shoulders to relieve muscle ache. Both husband and I would definitely recommend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Revitive
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product ease of use too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
My parents
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Elderly parents love it helps with there aches "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Non intrusive and acceptable in the room.
By
from Woodley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Once you get use to the machine the feeling is very comforting. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Does what it says on the tin
By
from Seaham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
Revitive ProHealth Circulation Booster
By
from Ellesmere Port
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this product to aid with my ageing mums circulation in her legs and feet..... she loves it and can feel the benefit from it’s use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2020
Legs feel so much better
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The revite does exactly what it says been using for two weeks daily and feel a big difference in circulation "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Revitive dose what it says
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Revitive has worked wonders for me.I was suffering from cramps at night in my right leg.Now they have nearly disappeared. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
My circulation has never been better
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the last 3 years my circulation has been really poor, after a few sessions with this baby it felt like my blood had changed from custard to mineral oil.
The only downside is that when I use it, all the lights in the street become dimmer, and the smart TV retunes itself to a Panamanian sports channel.
Low level electrical interference it's a small price to pay, so long as I can keep up with the spaniels down the park. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Bpool
By
from Blackpool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have had this bought for a xmas gift , really pleased as I suffer with really bad circulation in my legs , I have tried it once and was pleased with it ,xx "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T01:02:36.326-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_9341643, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3