Customer reviews & ratings (43)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
95%would recommend to a friend (41 of 43)
Customer reviews & ratings (43)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
95%would recommend to a friend (41 of 43)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 January 2021
Easy to use with vety clear instructions
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can sit in easy chair watching TV while using product clear instructions "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Circulation booster
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a excellent and good value product "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Fabulous
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant product.... Well worth the money... Big improvement in circulation and sensation in feet "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Not as good as the advert suggests
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was ok I suppose in as much as my wife finds it beneficial but not much good for me as I have to have it turned up to 35 before I can even feel anything happening. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Does what it says !
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My calf & hips are getting easier by the day "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Revive machine
By
from somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thirty minutes of relaxation with soothing massage to my legs, pulsating the calf muscles excellent, Would really recommend to anyone. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Great product
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this Rivitive prohealth circulation booster for myself & my husband, who has had a new knee replacement. We both find it very helpful, my legs don’t feel so heavy. Very comfortable to use in the comfort of your own home. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Very light to carry easy to use great buy
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No down side so pleased with it found a big difference in my legs after only one week. Would recommend to my friends. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2020
Leg foot activation plate
By
from West dorset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as present fir christmas for mum to aid circuation. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
It works well I believe it is helping me
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is worth buying "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2020
It does what the box says it does.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my wife who suffers from the feet swelling and the leg muscle wastage. This is only the third week but she seems to be already benefiting from it. We are delighted with the purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Works a treat
By
from at home
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent purchase that has helped me immensely "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Fantastic
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so pleased with the Revitive Circulation Booster, I am not very mobile and after just over a week it has strengthened my calf muscles and made my legs feel stronger. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Excellent product
By
from Stoke-On-Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use good value "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Seems ok but haven't used for 8 weeks yet
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Go to the toilet before you use "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Did the trick
By
from Hornchurch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my husband who was suffering with pain in he’s legs & having restless legs through the night. Saw this product on the telly. Best thing I could have bought, not only is my husband not complaining about he’s legs no more we’re both now getting a good nights sleep!! Bonus. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Good looking and light weight
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We had originally purchased a complicated foot massager had to return......this one was dearer but well worth the extra .......works superbly.....you get what you pay for...... "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Immediate benfit
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Found this had an instant effect in reducing cramp pains in my legs. I have already recommended it to a friend. I was worried about impact on a neurological condition, but it was fine as long as I wasn't suffering symptoms when using it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Highly recommended for price and ease of use "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Revitive was brilliant
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product worked wonders for my feet and legs straight away, best purchase I’ve made "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:46:20.316-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_9341643, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>