Customer reviews & ratings (34)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (33 of 33)
Customer reviews & ratings (34)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (33 of 33)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 June 2022
Sturdy and well made.
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My partner bought this to do some 'hanging' stretches. Unfortunately, we live in a park home and the ceilings are not tall enough to house the equipment. If the top bar was height adjustable it would have been ok, but alas, no. It was too big to keep in our shed so we have passed it on to someone else. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2022
Really good quality
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased a month ago. Quality is really good for the price. Fairly easy to assemble & good clear instructions. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Fitness tower
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is great really sturdy and easy to assemble my pull ups and dips have increased using this 4 times a week . Wish I’d brought ages ago .There and cheaper ones available but I don’t think they would be as sturdy as this . Would highly recommend "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Very pleased with it
By
from Bedford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 16 year old son. He is really pleased with it. His dad and I found it fairly easy to assemble, the instructions were a lot better than most! And it helped that left and right were marked on the components. It seems very sturdy too. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2022
Brilliant equipment
By
from Wythenshawe Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my husband who wanted a new weight bench but we don't have the room. This has an amazing compromise. His arms are looking more defined, and his back, his shape is changing. He has gradually been able to increase the amount he can do and has seen a big improvement with his fitness. He is 6ft and 16 stone and this is a very strong unit it's very impressive. So pleased with my purchase I would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Gift for son
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for a gift for my son he keep saying wanted 1 so I got it he said its good "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Excellent quality well designed
By
from Horsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Putting this together was made easy by excellent instructions. This is well designed all the holes and join points match up perfectly. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Good frame
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong and sturdy. Kids love it as well "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2022
good value
By
from evesham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very pleased with the fitness tower, strong and good value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Perfect for me
By
from Skelmersdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for that price. Doesnt need much space, training is very effective for many parts of body. No more mess in room like when I had bench and dumbells "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great piece of kit
By
from Coleraine
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was aware of the comments re assembly from previous reviews and was anticipating some problems but it couldn't have been simpler... I'm really happy with the range of exercises I can use it for from pullups to leg raises and dips to name but a few which of course is what it has been designed for. As they say it does what it says on the tin and compliments my home gym and I for one am very happy with my purchase... "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2021
Great features
By
from Wolverhampton.West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product a month ago and I am very satisfied. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Great
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" What a piece of equipment to have. It’s a must have. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2021
It does the job but a bit too much £
By
from Oxford.
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Yes, it is a good power tower. I like it that you can adjust the supports for the arms to different heights. It was not difficult to put together. But I think it is a bit too much £. I only bought it because I could not find any other available. Otherwise, I would have bought a different one (I know they can be much less £). "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Pretty good
By
from Motherwell
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Generally it is good but not before some adjustments that are necessary to make it work properly. I had to add few extra washers in two places to make column straight to prevent whole tower to swing when doing pull-ups. Also the diameter of pull-up bar is too small but moving grips from other handles to it is enough to have your hands in proper position and not hanging on your fingers. After those changes tower is working as it should. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Nice piece of Equipment
By
from Greater Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great addition to my home gym set up in my garage fits perfect very solid piece of equipment well worth the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Good solid tower
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid build and easy to assemble "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
sturdy piece of equipment
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy and doesn't shift or wobble at all. Easy to put together, managed to do most of it by myself. The pads and handles are comfortable to rest on and hold, the bar has good grips. Really, really happy with it, it's everything I want and need. Can finally stop using the swing frame for pull ups! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Great part of my gym.a great abs and chest,triceps
By
from Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great part to my gym ,Great abs and chest and triceps biulder "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Good product
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sturdy and strong, easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T22:51:39.882-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_9339277, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>