Customer reviews & ratings (24)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend (22 of 24)
Customer reviews & ratings (24)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend (22 of 24)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 March 2020
Great for imaginative play
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great toy for peppa pig fans!
My 4 year old really likes that it makes noises.
She plays with it quite a lot.
So good value for the money paid!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
My granddaughter loves it
By
from swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves it .she adores peppa one happy little girl "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Great toy for a peppa pig fan
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Definatly a good toy for a peppa pig fan, keeps my little girl happy for hours "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
Good looking toy.
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good play toy for those who love peppa pig. Granddaughter was very pleased with it. Should come with all four figures though, as you have to buy another set of four figures to get mummy and daddy pig to sit in the car. They’re not sold individually. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Didn't wirk
By
from Stoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 6 weeks before Xmas. Wrapped and waited for Xmas morning. 2 year old so excited when opened. Only to find out item didn't work. Even though she had enough presents kept on asking all day for Peppa car. Exchanged boxing day with no hassles and new car works fine. Just put a damper on the first Christmas that my daughter understood. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Great little car
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this. Uses his imagination to have a picnic with the contents of the car. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Big car good buy
By
from BIRMINGHAM
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and big with figures included "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Pepper Pig Car
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter will love this. Bigger than expected and really nice. Hours of play with this toy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2019
My boy loves it
By
from Keighley, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 3 year old boy is obsessed with peppa pig and loves this car. It’s sturdy, it’s been thrown and crashed into the wall and it’s still in one piece so definitely worth the money for the durability and the fun he’s having with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a Christmas present so i haven't opened it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Daughter loves it
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The pigs are removable unlike some other version and it has a boot to store things. This is the best car for peppa I have seen and recommend it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely peppa pig car "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toys !!! My son love the car !! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2019
My son loved it hasn't put it down
By
from HORFIELD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the noise the car makes "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Good product
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good toy. Bought for my nephews birthday and he loves it! Would recommend :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
Peppa pig deluxe
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" My granddaughter will enjoy it for about 10min never worth the money and we bought it in the sale. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Peppa pig
By
from grantham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little one is obsessed with peppa pig she loves her new peppa car with mummy pig and peppa having a picnic great value "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2019
Fun
By
from Haywards Heath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this toys and gets entertained for ages. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Car good child had trouble opening boot initially
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Son enjoys car but boot was a bit hard to open for him at first as you have to get your nail behind little gap to open. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T02:50:31.495-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_9338962, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2