Customer reviews & ratings (290)
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 290 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
85
3 stars
39
2 stars
17
1 star
17
86%would recommend to a friend (248 of 290)
Customer reviews & ratings (290)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 290 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
85
3 stars
39
2 stars
17
1 star
17
86%would recommend to a friend (248 of 290)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 June 2018
Efficient Storage
By
from Torpoint
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent storage for important documents "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2018
It serves its purpose
By
from Runcorn
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a little bit chipped on the side but my husband was ok with it whereas I would have returned it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2018
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as described "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2018
Foolscap metal filing box
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the storage job I was looking for "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2018
metal filing box fits in with my office furniture
By
from Stevenage, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its brilliant now I have my files in a safe place, and can lock it too.
Its quite compact and fits in my home office perfectly.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2018
Keeps stuff in, but doesn't feel sturdy
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for keeping non-valuable items in it. The lock is very poor, but then again, the price doesn't imply anything too heavy.duty. Handle is a bit unsure, so I wouldn't recommend lifting it or carrying it by the handle. Other than that, it is pretty good for keeping things in it, specifically files, but don't expect it to act like a seif. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2018
disappointed
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Had a dent in the side when received had to straighten it out. Lid does not stay shut when locked with key, when you pick it up it pulls open. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2018
Useful locked storage
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good size and suits my needs "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2018
Good looking and ideal product
By
from Inverness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with product and price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2018
Simple and convenient
By
from Ebbw Vale, South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this foolscalp filing box for my new Reiki Clinic business. It’s the perfect size to hide away and access easily. It has a lock which is perfect for client records as it’s safe and secure. I would definitely recommend this instead of a regular electric till. It saves in electricity and is a great space saver. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2018
Exactly as it says
By
from Boston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect option for keeping important documents safe and secure. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2018
Just what I needed
By
from Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Keys are a bit fragile, one has snapped "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 February 2018
Good Value
By
from Harrogate
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good little box. Plenty of room for my important stuff. Just one minor problem the key/lock is a bit weak. Had it spring open on me a couple of times when carrying it by the handle "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2018
Paperwork sorted!
By
from Newton Abbot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This sturdy good deep box has enabled me to have 15 separate pockets , 5 of which were included with the basic box purchase, and to sort out my personal paperwork. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2018
Quality product
By
from Ashford, Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality case, comes with 2 keys and 5 folders. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2018
Useful box
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good sturdy filing box, plenty of space and stackable with others of same type. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2018
Not bad... but..
By
from Yeovil
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It all seems ok, the handle, I think won’t last long, and the whole case is a bit flimsy.
for the money, I would expect a slightly higher quality .
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 February 2018
Perfect home filing box.
By
from Bishop Auckland DL14, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size, smart look, files fit perfect. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2018
By
from Peterlee
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Feels and looks solid enough for the money ... Only time will tell whether it lasts. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2018
Storage for paperwork
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for keeping paperwork out of childrens reach.
Only problem is.... lock doesnt work. Did read a few reviews stating the same. Too much hassle to get it replaced.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T18:09:31.261-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_9326383, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>