Customer reviews & ratings (289)
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 289 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
85
3 stars
39
2 stars
17
1 star
17
85%would recommend to a friend (247 of 289)
Customer reviews & ratings (289)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 289 reviews
5 stars
131
4 stars
85
3 stars
39
2 stars
17
1 star
17
85%would recommend to a friend (247 of 289)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 March 2021
Good quality
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality for price. Bought along side extra files. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Perfect for filing important documents
By
from Farnham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sturdy box with the added bonus of a lock and key. Perfect for storing documents safely. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2021
Document storage
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Robust and is about the right size to hold all of your important documents. I would have paid more for more folders though. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
A strong file
By
from Morecambe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just slightly loose when locking but once in place ok "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Just the ticket to tidy all our bills together
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Robust and strong but remember its foolscap and not A4 . "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Secure box
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy delivery. Cheap and handy for storing information or objects. Great it comes with two keys to have a spare handy.
It had a weird oil on the handle- unsure of what it was.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2021
Metal Box File
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Product as described. Perfect for my needs. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2021
very good straight forward easy to use and light w
By
from torquay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great product easy to use does the job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Great Compact Quality Product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I needed. Great price. Quick service. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
My product
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is a very good quality product and is a great price "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Sturdy big box.
By
from Paisley
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only complaint is there's not enough folders...only 5 provided. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Perfect for the home office
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed something small but secure whilst working from home and this is just perfect "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
The box does everything I want and is just what I
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Box is excellent and is exactly what I wanted perfect "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Great storage for personal documents
By
from South Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great storage box for all your personal documents. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Metal file box seems quite sturdy
By
from Heme.l hempstead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Metal file box seems sturdy but you have to lock it if you want to secure the lid which means there is more chance of breaking , a simple catch as well would be more practical "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Flimsy lock otherwise ok
By
from Thanet District, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Apart from a flimsy locking mechanism it does the job it’s intended for.
I wouldn’t recommend it for securely storing valuable documents though.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2020
Perfect
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great does exactly what was needed. No assembly all good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Good product and useful
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to purchase good value for money and does the job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
I lock away the choclate
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I lock away everything that various family members have bought that might be fattening. Put the key somewhere inaccessable. Also have another box so can use the dividers ( they only supply a few) for that box. All my stuff ( car tax, passport, proof of address and birth certificates: organised and descrete "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
metal box file
By
from home
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was just the type of thing I was looking for, robust. Other ones I had seen were of cardboard or plastic and not strong enough for what I wanted it for. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Hallway
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T11:07:07.920-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_9326383, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>