Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (98 of 102)
Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (98 of 102)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 November 2019
amazing hoover washer
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best hoover ever so easy to use , time saving , light weight , easy easy brilliant , one down fall not close enough to the edge , I can’t fault other wise have recommended to all my friends already , so easy to keep item clean "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
is excellent does everything ,
By
from Midglamorgan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal especially if you are older and disabled with your hands there isn't anything I can complain about even my husband 76years old and is reg blind thinks it great. There is only one problem I have got and that is I have to hide it from my daughter until I get her one "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Brilliant
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thought long and hard about buying this machine. So glad I decided to purchase it as it does a brilliant job and is so easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2019
Very cool
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money, quality product, wife is happy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2019
Game changer
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is such an awesome product, with a big family and 3 pets it has made cleaning the floors quick and easy. 100%worth the money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2019
My crosswave pet pro is fantastic
By
from Bedlington NE22, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After lots of research decided on the Bissell pet pro. Absolutely delighted with it, easy to use and clean, couldn't belive what it picked up from what I thought was a clean floor.!! Shine coming back to my karndean flooring with such little effort. Lent it to my friend and she has now bought one. Would highly recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2019
Excellent machine!
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a 75 years old widower, I find this machine easy to use and clean when finished, leaving my floors spotless. As it delivers clean water to the floor at all times, it is far more efficient and hygenic than mop and bucket or any other method. Also, the powerful vacuum draws up the dirty water as it goes, leaving the floor virtually dry after about 15 minutes. Highly recommended. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Brilliant
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This floor cleaner is brilliant wish id bought early i have 3 dogs and it picks up all there mess to muddy paw prints grass and anything else they bring in from garden well worth the buy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Best purchase ever
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent in every way. Easy to use easy to clean and does a superb job definitely highly recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Crosswave pet is excellent
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It picks up dog and cat hair brilliantly! Vacuums, washes and dries in one go. Although the floor is not totally dry it's still extremely good. Cuts my cleaning time in half. Fab on LVT flooring as scrubs as it goes. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2019
So much easier!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the crosswave because our entire downstairs in our new house is hard floor. With 3 dogs constantly shedding, the thought of sweeping and mopping most days was just too much! The crosswave makes keeping my floors looking good incredibly easy and is very easy to use- I can set it up, clean all of downstairs and rinse all the parts in 25 minutes! The only downside is that all of the parts need washing out every time it's used or it starts to smell of damp! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2019
Bissell Floor Cleaner
By
from Milton Keynes, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried many different mops/steam Cleaners in a bid to keep my floors clean, and have always gone back to an old fashioned mop and bucket because anything else either didn’t work well enough, or was too much hassle to use. I was expecting the same for this cleaner, but this is brilliant! It hoovers, washes and dries all in one, just add the water and fluid to the bottle and switch it on. The cord is long enough to clean the whole downstairs of my house without having to unplug "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2019
Excellent mop cleaner
By
from Crewe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is good to use if cleaning a large area or several floors at once. I do find that hairs will collect in the bottom when using as a mop if I haven’t hoovered them up first so kinda defeats the use as a hoover at the same time but Does work as both. Will clean up spills very well however I wouldn’t use all the time as a spill cleaner due to the fact that it needs to cleaned throughly after every use or will smell of stale water very quickly. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2019
Love it ...
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is brilliant.
It is easy to assemble and easy to use.
It feels strong and sturdy and I think that it is a good quality product.
It is however quite noisy.
It has very good suction on the Hoover part and the mopping function is very effective.
As you are only putting clean water onto the floor and sucking up the dirty water it actually means that the floors are much cleaner than using a traditional mop and bucket.
I like that a light shines at the front when mopping
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 July 2019
Quality item
By
from Motherwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has the look and feel of a vacuum cleaner but is way more. Easy set up just put the handle on, fill the bottle with water and solution and you’re good to go. I was incredibly impressed by the extra long cable. I wasn’t expecting the cleaner to light up so that was a nice touch. It was very quick and easy to use just like vacuuming. It picked up great the debris from my kitchen floor so Didn't need to sweep first like other cleaners. My kitchen floor was gleaming in less than 10 minutes - fab. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2019
Far exceeded expectations
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am absolutely stunned at just how powerful and amazing this product is. So easy to use, fill with water and cleaning solution and press button to go. It's a little heavy to push but oh my god, the dirt that this cleaner lifts is beyond belief. I'm ashamed at the colour of the water after cleaning my downstairs floors. It also removes the need for a separate vacuum as it vacs and cleans in one.
BIG thumbs up from me!! Would 100% recommend.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2019
Outstanding Performance
By
from Mansfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Crosswave is a very well made piece of kit, very easy to put together and the performance is superb. I cleaned our already mopped kitchen floor and was amazed at the amount of dirt this picked up. It also dries the floor very quickly which is another bonus over traditional mopping. I will not use a mop again! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2019
Amazing!!!
By
from Westcliff on sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is so well designed.It comes with everything you need.You get the cleaning solution and a spare roller.Everything comes apart to be able to wash and dry,even a drip tray to stand it on.The 3 in 1 does everything it says.Its so easy to put together and so easy to use.You can switch between the hard floors and the rug just flicking a button on handle.My kitchen floor got so clean with very minimal effort.I usually love my good old mop but I honestly can't recommend this product enough "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
3 in 1
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new roet hoover and cleaner is fabulous!! Took me a while to understand the instructions as it was all just pictures so didn't explain what to follow for method of use. Very sturdy but it is quite heavy, would find doing the stairs little hard work. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:07:38.623-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_9310588, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6