Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (98 of 102)
Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (98 of 102)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 April 2020
Life changing
By
from Hereford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great piece of kit. We have about 120 Sam of stone floors and a dog and kids and this makes light work of keeping it clean. It’s not great on getting into the grout lines but now I’ve cleaned them by hand this is fab at running over it all and the dirt it collects....!!!
Honestly don’t know how I coped before. So easy to clean after use. A brilliant bit of kit. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Excellent Cleanet
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For a large tiled area (kitchen & conservatory) & a hall & dining area of laminate this cleaner is ideal. No more polishing tiles on hands & knees. If any slight smears are left simply dry with Kitchen towel, easy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Amazing tool
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is Amazing if you have kids and dogs.
We have hard floors throughout house. Leaves it clean and sanitized. Quick and easy to use worth it’s weight in gold
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Absolutely in love with it
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I absolutely love my floor cleaner! I have a massive area to clean around the house, so this saves me at least half an hour every time. Very easy to use, intuitive! An excellent purchase overall! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Brilliant mop/vacuum
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The absolute best on the market. Easy to use, easy to clean. Floors dry fast, it’s amazing. You won’t be disappointed with this purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Wet and dry vaccum in 1 machine
By
from NEWARK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Though the machine is 2 in 1, cleaning it after a wet vacuum is hard work. tiny advantage is parts of the collector come apart and filter can be rinsed too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 March 2020
great got floors fantastic
By
from essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" no a job for each day "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Excellent floor cleaner
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent floor cleaner - does a thorough job very quickly and with no mess. Replaced a traditional bucket and mop and a huge improvement. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
By
from CV37
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It cleans all floors perfectly!!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Crosswave Pet Pro works well on tile floors
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Crosswave Pet Pro works well on my hard to clean tile flooring - did buy the separate carpet brush and used it on the tiles and they cleaned up a treat, much easier on my back than scrubbing and mopping the floor. Also works well with the softer roller on the wooden flooring "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 February 2020
amazing cleaner
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i have as my husband would tell you bought some rubbish things in my life but this is definitively not one of them it is brilliant it does exactly what it says it will do, i cant believe the dirt that it gets off my wooden floor every day it is worth every penny and more cant recommend it enough "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Really does everything it’s says it will
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with it, wish it would go to the edges, but still better than other options I tried "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Very good a little time to understand how to use
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Makes it easy to clean large floor all in one go "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Excellent
By
from BERWICK UPON TWEED
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This works great. 4 dogs muddle paws and this makes light work of cleaning the floors "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
My cross-wave
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is what I was looking for. I am satisfied with it It is easy to use and light I liked a lot "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Superb floor cleaning
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for floor cleaning if you have pets and husbands with muddy feet! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
I was recommended to buy one as men love using it
By
from south lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter bought one and husband can't stop going on about it how good, easy and brilliant so I got one and my husband thinks it's his and won't let me touch it as I have a Hendry Hoover so I love it as he does all the hoovering and floor washing in one go. Win win situation. It is a very good cleaner "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Does what it promised to do
By
from Horsham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use though is not cordless.
Easy to maintain and empty.
Cleans nicely flat, smooth floors, but not good for slate hard floor tiles where dirt gets into crevices.
We haven’t found any machine that could clean those floors.
The only con is the water trigger which when in use has to be held continuously. Would be nice if it had an on and off water trigger button.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Fantastic bit of kit.
By
from Milton keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Crosswave is amazing, its lightweight and easy to clean.
I have 2 kids, 2 dogs and a cat and this has been put through its passes and it performs everytime.
It picks up dog hair no problem.
My area rugs have never looked so clean.
If you are having any doubts about getting this I can honestly say don't, it's the best gadget I have ever bought. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Well all I can say is it is GREAT
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does a fantastic job ,easy to use ,light weight ,does what it says , only little gripe is having to wash all parts after every use,but the machine itself is worth the trouble very glad I got it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T17:35:46.498-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_9310588, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>