Customer reviews & ratings (114)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (108 of 112)
Customer reviews & ratings (114)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (108 of 112)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 January 2021
Vacum and mop in 1
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a while to get use to because its not cordless like my main hoover. Cleaning was not as easy as the videos show it becomes gross and you have to touch it to remove and clean hair off which wraps around easily.Yes it does work i was really surprised with it thought this is not gonna clean the laminated area with just that small amount of water. It doesn't go the wall missing a hose to attach so hard to reach areas or stairs are not cleaned doesn't fold down. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Proper cleaning
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I didn't know this type of cleaner existed until I got fed up using a steamer and mop to clean up after my two dogs bringing the garden in with them every time they went outside. The floor always dried with a dusty film on it and the small indentations in the tiles trapped dirt. Not any more! The Crosswave REALLY cleans by sucking away the dirt. On the 4th use the performance was a bit off (streaking) but I discovered the black filter is easily removed and cleaned = performance restored. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Good FEATURES
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is very powerful and easy to use .makes light work of spills. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2020
Cleaning tiled floors made easy
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This floor cleaner is a must for anyone with a dog at this time of the year. Makes keeping natural stone floors clean and tidy in muddy times a lot easier than the old style mop and bucket! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Good for the price.
By
from Uttoxeter
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Handy compact and light machine. Easier to use than mop and bucket. Best part of the design is the easily removable roller that you can rinse off after use. This machine was better than I thought it would be and is very handy for spills and muddy paw prints. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Excellent purchase
By
from Enniskillen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this floor cleaner use it on my rough floor tiles more grime on tikes than I thought with pet dogs running to and fro left tiles clean and a nice shine very little water left on tiles floor dry in no time a lot quicker than pushing a mop around! So far very pleased with results definitely recommend! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
This is a great floor cleaner
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s taken all the hardwork out of doing my tiled floors. Only used it a couple of times but I’ve been impressed with it so far "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Works well & saves time
By
from West Berkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Negative point it does wet right to the edges but apart from that it works well. Mainly purchased for hard floors but also works on rugs well. Save a lot of time. The filter on the waste tank a very good feature. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2020
Cleans up
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good cleaning especially on the wooden floors. They look great and dry off very quickly The sound it makes is louder than expected. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
Serious cleaner for a house full of pets
By
from Kings Lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" With three dogs and a family that constantly trails mud in from the garden, this definitely ticks the box. We have both wood and stone floors and even though I thought they were generally clean, what came up when I first used this machine really surprised and now I know I have clean floors! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2020
Easy to use
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple to fill, empty and clean. Cleans floors very well. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Wish I'd bought it sooner!
By
from Erskine
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I hadn't had the Bissell long when the dog decided to throw-up on the living room rug. I got to work to clean up the offending pile and when I'd finished I was astounded, (and horrified), to see how much filth came out of one small area of the rug even after it had been thoroughly hoovered the previous day. Once the treated area was dry, it was noticeably softer to the touch than the rest of the rug. The Bissell is relatively heavy but it's easy to manoeuvre and my rug has a new lease of life! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Fabulous floor cleaner
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was to replace the 2nd Karcher floor cleaner. Wished I’d bought the Bissell earlier. You can control the amount of water going into the floor unlike the Karcher and it seems more robust in terms of it vacuuming abilities. Overall I’m very pleased with my Bissell it’s easy to empty and clean. I’ve only used it on my kitchen tiles and wooden flooring they came up a treat. Might give my rug a go "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 July 2020
Water streaks everywhere
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The concept is great. But, that's really about it. My kitchen floor has grey flag stone tiles. They are left wet, takes longer to dry but you need to clean down the brissell so that it doesn't leave dirty water trails all over from being used in other rooms. The rest of my downstairs is dark, black-brown expensive hardwood flooring. In which case the floor colour makes it really forgiving. However, a swiffer with attatched spray dispenser with changeable floor pads gives you better end results. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Excellent clean carpets
By
from Benfleet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Carpets look like new and picks up more cat hair than a dyson "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I definitely satisfied with this vacuum machine. Just there is a problem about its weight, it is really heavy . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Fantastic!
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have never left a review before, but just had to for Bissell 2224E Crosswave Pet Floor Cleaner. I have 2 puppies and a cream, high gloss, tiled floor. I was fighting a losing battle to keep it clean, until I purchased this. Previously, I would vacuum, then mop, but would inevitably still find dust and hair being dragged around by the mop. The Crosswave Pet Floor Cleaner picks up the lot, leaving a fabulous shine. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Light weight easy to use bissell crosswave pet pro
By
from Stafford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well on my laminate floor, lyno and heavy groove slate floor (used rug mode on slate as pumps more solution out) its light weight and no noiser than my normal Hoover! I decided on a cord one as I have a lot of floor space on my ground floor so didn't want to run out of battery I'm pleased I did. To stop the roller from dripping if u move the Hoover upstairs run it for 15seconds with no solution this will dry roller out! Only had to refill bottle and empty once during my cleaning too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2020
Bissell floor cleaner
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely fantastic machine, love it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Great for people with pets
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Vacuumed up pet hair with ease, leaving floor clean at the same time. Cleaning solution really got dirt up. Only downside is cost of more cleaning solution as if you are cleaning a large area on a regular basis you get through it quickly. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T02:57:40.579-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_9310588, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>