Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (98 of 102)
Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (98 of 102)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 April 2021
Carpets spruce up dramatically
By
from West Mids
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent cleaning product and tool. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
What Sliced Bread?
By
from Egham, Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" In the top 5 best gadgets I've bought. I have a 3 bed semi detached house and we have tiles in the hallway/kitchen/dining room. I've used it once or twice a day since I bought it, with the Bissel Multi Use Detergent. So easy to use, a Godsend for my bad back. Select hard floor button on on top for tiles etc, press trigger underneath to wet/shampoo, then release trigger and go back over to mop up. Separate clean water/dirty water containers. Floors dry quickly. Great on my wool rug too. Amazing! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Pet floor cleaner
By
from antrim
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This would be perfect for wooden floors an mats . Great for tiles but dosnt clean the grout . The floors stay wet for longer than I would have expected "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Works a treat would recommend
By
from Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a cleaner that would wash and dry large floor area as most of the floors are hard flooring. Did not want one that works from a battery as it is impossible to clean all the floors in 30 minutes. Being mains this works great and VERY pleased with the results as 2 dogs in bad weather make a lot of mess, Would HIGHLY recommend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Cleans well
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It takes time to clean the floors compared to a mop etc, but the water was black with, fur, silt and hair. Yuk!
Would never get it that clean with a mop. The cleaning solution left a clean smell although it's expensive it did the job well. Im glad i bought a plug in not a rechargeable as the battery doesn't last long enough. Cleaning the machine takes 5 minutes after using.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Bissell 2224E Crosswave Pet Floor Cleaner
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best thing I have purchased in a long time well worth every penny couldn’t be happier with this item live it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Light weight and easy to use all in one
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was easy to set up and easy to use- makes cleaning hard floors such much easier "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Does the job perfectly
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Bissell is perfect. Lightweight, quick and easy to use, cleans the floor without leaving surplus water everywhere and picks up dog hair brilliantly. I'm really pleased I went for a machine specifically for pets with relevant cleaning fluid and an extra built in filter. It cleans my flat door mats as well which is an added bonus. They look and smell really clean. I went for a wired version because of the area to be covered and the 7mtr cable helps. The machine comes with an extra roller too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
By
from Salford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best floor cleaner I’ve bought great on wood floors and carpets "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Best Christmas present
By
from Saltash Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this floor cleaner so easy to use the floors are dry in minutes easy to clean after use I love that the dirt is sucked up into the dirty water tank the only thing with it is it doesn’t go right up to the edges but still my best Christmas present "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Vacum and mop in 1
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a while to get use to because its not cordless like my main hoover. Cleaning was not as easy as the videos show it becomes gross and you have to touch it to remove and clean hair off which wraps around easily.Yes it does work i was really surprised with it thought this is not gonna clean the laminated area with just that small amount of water. It doesn't go the wall missing a hose to attach so hard to reach areas or stairs are not cleaned doesn't fold down. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Proper cleaning
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I didn't know this type of cleaner existed until I got fed up using a steamer and mop to clean up after my two dogs bringing the garden in with them every time they went outside. The floor always dried with a dusty film on it and the small indentations in the tiles trapped dirt. Not any more! The Crosswave REALLY cleans by sucking away the dirt. On the 4th use the performance was a bit off (streaking) but I discovered the black filter is easily removed and cleaned = performance restored. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Good FEATURES
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is very powerful and easy to use .makes light work of spills. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2020
Cleaning tiled floors made easy
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This floor cleaner is a must for anyone with a dog at this time of the year. Makes keeping natural stone floors clean and tidy in muddy times a lot easier than the old style mop and bucket! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Good for the price.
By
from Uttoxeter
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Handy compact and light machine. Easier to use than mop and bucket. Best part of the design is the easily removable roller that you can rinse off after use. This machine was better than I thought it would be and is very handy for spills and muddy paw prints. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Excellent purchase
By
from Enniskillen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this floor cleaner use it on my rough floor tiles more grime on tikes than I thought with pet dogs running to and fro left tiles clean and a nice shine very little water left on tiles floor dry in no time a lot quicker than pushing a mop around! So far very pleased with results definitely recommend! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
This is a great floor cleaner
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s taken all the hardwork out of doing my tiled floors. Only used it a couple of times but I’ve been impressed with it so far "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Works well & saves time
By
from West Berkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Negative point it does wet right to the edges but apart from that it works well. Mainly purchased for hard floors but also works on rugs well. Save a lot of time. The filter on the waste tank a very good feature. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2020
Cleans up
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good cleaning especially on the wooden floors. They look great and dry off very quickly The sound it makes is louder than expected. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
Serious cleaner for a house full of pets
By
from Kings Lynn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" With three dogs and a family that constantly trails mud in from the garden, this definitely ticks the box. We have both wood and stone floors and even though I thought they were generally clean, what came up when I first used this machine really surprised and now I know I have clean floors! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:33:47.211-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_9310588, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>