Customer reviews & ratings (114)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (108 of 112)
Customer reviews & ratings (114)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (108 of 112)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 June 2021
Great leaves floors clean
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gets dirt out of flours and spot dirt on carpet "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Amazing
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this 3 weeks ago and since then I am very very pleased. It make the routine cleaning so efficient and fast. You hoover and wash at the same time!!!
I have to say it works very well and it picks up all the pets hair. The only negative points are that you are not able to get through tiny spaces and you will need to empty and wash the tank and cleaning parts, not a big deal though.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Amazing!
By
from Milnrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good suction as just a hoover, better than my wireless dyson! We have karndean floors downstairs and the dirt that came up was unbelievable. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Superb!
By
from North Lincs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have been using this machine for a few weeks now. It is easy to use and I can see the difference in the cleanliness of my tiled floors each time I use it. It is everything it says and more! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great cleaner
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have two dogs and this really cuts through the grime leaving the floors fresh and clean. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Great for a light mop round
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I spent a long time deciding whether to get a vac mop or not and which one to get, as they aren't cheap. Overall, thoroughly impressed with the Bissell and have recommended it to others.
Positives:
+ Both mops and vaccuums to a decent level
+ Leaves floors and rooms smelling good
+ Doesn't get floors to wet (can dictate how much liquid to use via trigger on handle)
+ Decent cord length
+ Easy to clean
+ Good power
+ Lightweight
Negatives:
+ Doesn't do right to the edges (<inch gap)
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Amazing cleaner!
By
from surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is amazing cleaner! I am very happy with the purchase! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Great allrounder
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price I think it's well worth it. The vacuum sucks really well and the long cable helps get around most of house. The wet vacuum is useful for the hard floor. I think the cleaning aspect for rug/carpet is good and makes it clean and hygienic but I don't feel it would lift existing marks or stains but I don't think it boosts that it will. Ideal for new carpets and keeping them new "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Makes life so much easier
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love my bissell
Hoovers washes Lino and carpet mats rugs,,,. All in one floor cleaner. I am very pleased with this floor cleaner, it Catches and separates the hairs easily. Water was black couldn’t believe how well it worked, I thought my floors were clean but no bissell found hidden dirt. Gets into corners under cabinets with ease, picks up close to skirting boards, "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Bissell Crosswave pet floor cleaner
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best floor cleaner I’ve bought. Takes all the hard work out of cleaning my tiled floors and in half the time. Left my floors clean and dryer than a mop. Easy enough to empty and clean. Would recommend to anyone who has a large tiled area to clean. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Carpets spruce up dramatically
By
from West Mids
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent cleaning product and tool. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
What Sliced Bread?
By
from Egham, Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" In the top 5 best gadgets I've bought. I have a 3 bed semi detached house and we have tiles in the hallway/kitchen/dining room. I've used it once or twice a day since I bought it, with the Bissel Multi Use Detergent. So easy to use, a Godsend for my bad back. Select hard floor button on on top for tiles etc, press trigger underneath to wet/shampoo, then release trigger and go back over to mop up. Separate clean water/dirty water containers. Floors dry quickly. Great on my wool rug too. Amazing! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Pet floor cleaner
By
from antrim
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This would be perfect for wooden floors an mats . Great for tiles but dosnt clean the grout . The floors stay wet for longer than I would have expected "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Works a treat would recommend
By
from Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a cleaner that would wash and dry large floor area as most of the floors are hard flooring. Did not want one that works from a battery as it is impossible to clean all the floors in 30 minutes. Being mains this works great and VERY pleased with the results as 2 dogs in bad weather make a lot of mess, Would HIGHLY recommend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Cleans well
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It takes time to clean the floors compared to a mop etc, but the water was black with, fur, silt and hair. Yuk!
Would never get it that clean with a mop. The cleaning solution left a clean smell although it's expensive it did the job well. Im glad i bought a plug in not a rechargeable as the battery doesn't last long enough. Cleaning the machine takes 5 minutes after using.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Bissell 2224E Crosswave Pet Floor Cleaner
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best thing I have purchased in a long time well worth every penny couldn’t be happier with this item live it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Light weight and easy to use all in one
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was easy to set up and easy to use- makes cleaning hard floors such much easier "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Does the job perfectly
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The Bissell is perfect. Lightweight, quick and easy to use, cleans the floor without leaving surplus water everywhere and picks up dog hair brilliantly. I'm really pleased I went for a machine specifically for pets with relevant cleaning fluid and an extra built in filter. It cleans my flat door mats as well which is an added bonus. They look and smell really clean. I went for a wired version because of the area to be covered and the 7mtr cable helps. The machine comes with an extra roller too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
By
from Salford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best floor cleaner I’ve bought great on wood floors and carpets "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Best Christmas present
By
from Saltash Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this floor cleaner so easy to use the floors are dry in minutes easy to clean after use I love that the dirt is sucked up into the dirty water tank the only thing with it is it doesn’t go right up to the edges but still my best Christmas present "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T02:45:46.778-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_9310588, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>