Customer reviews & ratings (114)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (108 of 112)
Customer reviews & ratings (114)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (108 of 112)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 January 2022
Fantastic bit of kit
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic my lino & tiled floors look better now, cleaning so easy, plus so easy to clean the Bisset. A must have if you have hard floors. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2022
Easy to use
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to save time..it dies hoover and wash so really useful...selected this one as we have a cat and I have long hair! Its also important that I can use it on hard floors aswell as carpets as we have rugs. It sucks up and washes tile dirt really well.. You can see all the dirt when you clean it..takes around 5 mins to clean and leave to dry..easy to reassemble. Only downside is there are no attachments and its hard to clean the edges ...I wouldn't mind and would use as is...but we've kept our old hoover and my husband uses this to hoover the edges first and then use the bissel! But it still saves time... "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Absolutely great!
By
from Torfaen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent floor cleaner, only used it twice but it’s super. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 December 2021
Good Job!
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly pleased with the Crosswise Floor Cleaner. This is the first floor cleaner that I have purchased, although have had steam cleaners. It certainly does the job, floor is not too wet & I expected to have to refill water & solution for all the hard floors we have. Two new cats certainly demand regular use of this pet floor cleaner.Not so easy to clean out the roller - found it quite hard to pull out. Love the smell of the cleaner though. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Makes easy work of cleaning
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product makes it easy to wash and vacuum floor at the same time, so saves time. It does not have any tools so you need another vacuum cleaner to clean skirting boards or in tight corners. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2021
Clean floors in one go
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have high gloss tiles in my kitchen and they a nightmare to wash with getting scarmy but this machine doesn’t leave the floor wet so it looks great when dry makes floor washing so easy and has a separate area the pet hair gathers "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Dual purpose
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this a month ago only to find it is already obsolete and spare parts are not available. So cant get extra brushes or filters. I waited 3 days for both to dry after using the shampoo facility before I could use the vacuum cleaner facility. Very disappointed. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
This machine is an absolute game changer
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wish I’d bought this earlier it’s fab, leaves the floors clean and smelling lovely, I’ve tried every mop / steam mop combo going and this is the best and hassle free, very pleased with my purchase "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2021
Outstanding product
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This machine has completely revolutionized the job of cleaning hard flooring for me, it’s a breeze, uses a fraction of the water, deep cleans with a great smell, dries and what else, oh yes, I’ve thrown out with the mop and bucket! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Brilliant multi cleaner especially with a dog
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have had this a month. It’s great make my life easier and quicker and means I can clean the floor more regularly as it’s easy. On the downside it doesn’t do edges well but I can live with that "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
all round cleaner
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this because I have a lot of hard flooring and mopping was getting too much like hard work! I’m really glad I did, it’s been a godsend and no more aching back. Easy to use and the cleaning fluid smells great. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Worth every penny
By
from WigAn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Though long and hard about this purchase and my only regret is I didn’t get off the fence much sooner. The instructions are shockingly vague but after a few minutes use, you quickly get the hang of it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Brilliant!
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is brilliant! I have a puppy and the floors never seemed really clean until I used this. Added bonus is no need to hoover first. Only downside is cleaning it after use is a bit fiddly. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Does the job
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, maintain. Perfect "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Brilliant!
By
from Buckinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have three kids, two dogs and three house rabbits… this bit of kit has changed my life! Floors clean in minutes with no buckets of dirty water. Just brilliant! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Must have at home!
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm so happy that I decided to buy it. I doing a wet cleaning every day and thought that my house is clean. I was shocked when I saw the waste container! Recommend it to my few friends and showed images. 2 friends run to buy it too.
Highly recommend to everyone
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Very impressed!
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having adopted an older dog who is a messy eater and drinker, this has been a brilliant investment! No more scrubbing the kitchen floor for hours, it’s easy to use and does a great job. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2021
Great so far
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought about two weeks ago u have one dog I do hover b4 hand but works great "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
OK
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" After researching lots of hard floor cleaning machines I went for this one. Easy to set up but if I’m honest it’s not as good as I had hoped. You have to be slow with the machine so it soaks up the water. Probably quicker to mop. Not worth the money in my opinion. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great machine!
By
from Montrose
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T02:32:52.614-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_9310588, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>