Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (98 of 102)
Customer reviews & ratings (104)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (98 of 102)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 October 2021
all round cleaner
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this because I have a lot of hard flooring and mopping was getting too much like hard work! I’m really glad I did, it’s been a godsend and no more aching back. Easy to use and the cleaning fluid smells great. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Worth every penny
By
from WigAn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Though long and hard about this purchase and my only regret is I didn’t get off the fence much sooner. The instructions are shockingly vague but after a few minutes use, you quickly get the hang of it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Brilliant!
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is brilliant! I have a puppy and the floors never seemed really clean until I used this. Added bonus is no need to hoover first. Only downside is cleaning it after use is a bit fiddly. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Does the job
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, maintain. Perfect "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Brilliant!
By
from Buckinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have three kids, two dogs and three house rabbits… this bit of kit has changed my life! Floors clean in minutes with no buckets of dirty water. Just brilliant! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Must have at home!
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm so happy that I decided to buy it. I doing a wet cleaning every day and thought that my house is clean. I was shocked when I saw the waste container! Recommend it to my few friends and showed images. 2 friends run to buy it too.
Highly recommend to everyone
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Very impressed!
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having adopted an older dog who is a messy eater and drinker, this has been a brilliant investment! No more scrubbing the kitchen floor for hours, it’s easy to use and does a great job. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2021
Great so far
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought about two weeks ago u have one dog I do hover b4 hand but works great "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
OK
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" After researching lots of hard floor cleaning machines I went for this one. Easy to set up but if I’m honest it’s not as good as I had hoped. You have to be slow with the machine so it soaks up the water. Probably quicker to mop. Not worth the money in my opinion. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great machine!
By
from Montrose
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great leaves floors clean
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gets dirt out of flours and spot dirt on carpet "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Amazing
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this 3 weeks ago and since then I am very very pleased. It make the routine cleaning so efficient and fast. You hoover and wash at the same time!!!
I have to say it works very well and it picks up all the pets hair. The only negative points are that you are not able to get through tiny spaces and you will need to empty and wash the tank and cleaning parts, not a big deal though.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Amazing!
By
from Milnrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good suction as just a hoover, better than my wireless dyson! We have karndean floors downstairs and the dirt that came up was unbelievable. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Superb!
By
from North Lincs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have been using this machine for a few weeks now. It is easy to use and I can see the difference in the cleanliness of my tiled floors each time I use it. It is everything it says and more! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great cleaner
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have two dogs and this really cuts through the grime leaving the floors fresh and clean. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Great for a light mop round
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I spent a long time deciding whether to get a vac mop or not and which one to get, as they aren't cheap. Overall, thoroughly impressed with the Bissell and have recommended it to others.
Positives:
+ Both mops and vaccuums to a decent level
+ Leaves floors and rooms smelling good
+ Doesn't get floors to wet (can dictate how much liquid to use via trigger on handle)
+ Decent cord length
+ Easy to clean
+ Good power
+ Lightweight
Negatives:
+ Doesn't do right to the edges (<inch gap)
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Amazing cleaner!
By
from surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is amazing cleaner! I am very happy with the purchase! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Great allrounder
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price I think it's well worth it. The vacuum sucks really well and the long cable helps get around most of house. The wet vacuum is useful for the hard floor. I think the cleaning aspect for rug/carpet is good and makes it clean and hygienic but I don't feel it would lift existing marks or stains but I don't think it boosts that it will. Ideal for new carpets and keeping them new "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Makes life so much easier
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love my bissell
Hoovers washes Lino and carpet mats rugs,,,. All in one floor cleaner. I am very pleased with this floor cleaner, it Catches and separates the hairs easily. Water was black couldn’t believe how well it worked, I thought my floors were clean but no bissell found hidden dirt. Gets into corners under cabinets with ease, picks up close to skirting boards, "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Bissell Crosswave pet floor cleaner
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best floor cleaner I’ve bought. Takes all the hard work out of cleaning my tiled floors and in half the time. Left my floors clean and dryer than a mop. Easy enough to empty and clean. Would recommend to anyone who has a large tiled area to clean. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:20:03.929-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_9310588, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>