Customer reviews & ratings (96)
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
13
83%would recommend to a friend (77 of 93)
Customer reviews & ratings (96)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
13
83%would recommend to a friend (77 of 93)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 June 2021
Brilliant little pump
By
from Wirral , Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to pump up à paddling pool thinking it may take some time but it did a very quick job ,well impressive. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great pump on the go!
By
from Waltham abbey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good if you don’t have a plug nearby! Easy to use! Batteries last long when using it ! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
It is great for blowing up an air mattress
By
from Inverness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few months ago and I’m really pleased how good it works "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Poor pressure
By
from Bicester, Oxon.
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" Iam an asthmatic so i bought this just to blow up the outer edge of the 8 ft pool, it didn't get anywhere, not enough puff so I did it myself "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2021
Works really well.
By
from Newtownabbey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with my purchase. Works really well. Used it to blow up a pool. Couldn't fault it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Really handy and efficient
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for blowing up paddling pool, it was very quick.
Will be fantastic for when we go camping or to the beach "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Much easier that the foot pump
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used in anger now and certainly much easier. I would note that it does not have a non-return valve so when disconnecting from a fully pumped up air bed the air pressure can escape via the pump so you need to leave the pump running be quite quick. But I guess that is really not different from a foot pump. Glad I brought it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Does what it says on the tin
By
from Ashton under lyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for now up sofa / bed and does it’s job with ease, however I would say at first the clips seem a bit stiff and you have to aline them properly but after you do this it should be easy to unclip / clip again to remove batteries. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Pumps up fast!
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have only used this so far for an air bed and it worked really fast. Only down side is it takes 4 pricey batteries "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Perfect for children’s toys
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We had been looking for a multiple purpose powered pump to blow up children’s toys. This is fantastic "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Blows up stuff...
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A simple little tool that was fairly cheap - does what it says on the tin, blows airs into things as described. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T04:28:46.827-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_9304783, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6