Customer reviews & ratings (96)
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
13
83%would recommend to a friend (77 of 93)
Customer reviews & ratings (96)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
13
83%would recommend to a friend (77 of 93)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 August 2021
Very handy little Pump
By
from Coventry, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This did what it said on the tin "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
Fantastic little pump
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This battery pump is fantastic. Bought to use on my camping double bed, blew it up so fast! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2021
A must have!
By
from Pembrokeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Small, compact and very good "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Does what it says
By
from Maidenhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This has been invaluable with teenage sleepovers "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Does what its meant to!!
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I didn't want a pump with a plug as its hard to get my sockets, also its good if your going camping, It blew up my double air mattress really quickly.
I'll have to dig out my inflatable pool when it stops raining!!
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Complete rubbish
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Stopped working on first use "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Perfect for paddling pools
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this at the beginning of summer and it’s been perfect for getting the paddling pools up quickly and putting them back down again. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great features
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item would recommend "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great features
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this 1 month ago and its help me so much really nice loved n easy to use "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Battery operated pump
By
from Dumfries
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not the best pump I’ve bought "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Terrible low quality not enough power
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" Waste of money! Did not inflate the airbed, not enough power. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2021
Not impressed
By
from Arbroath
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this as we were needing to blow up over 200 balloons for a baby shower. Absolutely useless ,ended up borrowing a friends hand pump. Waste of money "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Great little portable pump!
By
from Stowmarket
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this around a week ago for my sons paddling pool and it did the job no problem, perfect for pools etc. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Will get u outta trouble
By
from Rochester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use it as a back up to my 12v air pump to inflate my dingy it pretty good but as expected it eats the battery power "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great bit of kit
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use, had every adapter I needed, pumped up swimming pool pretty, definitely would recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Pump
By
from Cannock
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to blow balloons up for my grandkids birthday but IT WILL NOT BLOW BALLOONS UP , probably great for other stuff , and that’s the reason I would recommend , just not for balloons "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Solid
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The pump is well made and very good not only pumping up but letting down as well I have a large paddling pool the pump fully inflated within 5min and the same deflatiog "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Does the job
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says. Does use 4 expensive batteries but we’ve blown our large pool up few times with it and batteries still going strong. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
A brilliant pump
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an excellent little pump for footballs and anything else that needs air in . "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
It does what it says on tin
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's great as pumps up the bed like it's ment to bit loud but yeah great stuff "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:12:52.317-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_9304783, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>