Customer reviews & ratings (96)
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
13
83%would recommend to a friend (77 of 93)
Customer reviews & ratings (96)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.1 of 5
4.1Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
13
83%would recommend to a friend (77 of 93)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 September 2022
Easy to use
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not tested fully, but looks pretty easy to use... "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Decent purchase
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my sons pool did the job "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Really slow
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was really slow at blowing anything up. In the end I reverted to the manual pump I own which did the job much better. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
no power
By
from surrey
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" this takes 4 big batteries but it couldn't pump up my double air bed "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Easy to use
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to be able to inflate air beds in my tent for ease and that’s exactly what it is, easy. Great hand held pump! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Very useful
By
from Perth, Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought on a camping trip in a panic when the one we had didn't connect. Very neat and useful, battery has lasted for two singles and top ups and is still going. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2022
Very happy with purchase
By
from N. Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the pump for 6ft pool. The pool was up within minutes. Would recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Nice and compact
By
from Romford, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for a pool it inflated it very fast and it’s a nice little pump takes 4D batteries always handy to have "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Ideal, just what was needed
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this to put my sons paddling pool up, it's ideal was up in seconds. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Good
By
from Tameside
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good, was great for getting the swimming pool up . "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Rubbish
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Absolutely rubbish don't bother with this item "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Very easy to use!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It works really well only took a few minutes to blow up a very large paddling pool "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
One use and dead battery's
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Uses battery life after one use
A waste of money
Gives no air pressure and had to be finished with a foot pump
Useless product
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Great item
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with the item and works well as expected "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2022
Awesome little machine
By
from Blackburn, Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this pump, it’s small enough to fit in my bag, it battery operated so no wires and it’s powerful it’s does the same job as a corded it’s just easier!! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2022
Great Gadget
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this along with paddling pool. Easy to use and inflates and deflates it in minutes. Different nozzles mean we can use for other items "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Not very powerful
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Brand new batteries, not a lot of power "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Nice and handy
By
from Bath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product.does the job.very straight forward to use. Nice and handy, very portable. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Mr
By
from Gravesend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with the item and service "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2022
Very handy
By
from Holyhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it to pump kids 8 foot peddling pool done the job in 5 minutes "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:34:16.117-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_9304783, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>