Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 March 2021
power hose was great
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Powerhouse did exactly as it said on the tin,I cleaned my patio of the winter mould "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Works great and easy to use
By
from Glasgow G63, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great to use and end product is good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Very pleased with it only no liquid bottle
By
from Gillingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with the product only negative I found no bottle to spray liquid otherwise recommended "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
My Karcher does the jib
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ive just replaced my last karcher with this one it does the job nicely i seemed to clean my patio in half the time i did before.Great piece of kit. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Difficult to assemble but works well
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Difficult to decipher instructions made assembly complicated. But it works well, though there’s no storage for the electric cable. Seems robustly made. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
All good so far
By
from Royton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cleaned the paving without a problem. Just follow the instructions for setting up. Fingers crossed it lasts longer than my Vax "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Powerful
By
from Warrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best pressure washer I’ve had very powerful easy to move about so far so good "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
It is a great power washer and does the job
By
from Consett
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this and 10 mins of use and it stopped working! Returned it and immediately replaced and I'm very happy with the product. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Very powerful cleaned that patio in no time would
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product great for cleaning patio and tarmac drive would recommend this product very long horse ideal for my big garden with two patios "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Powerful
By
from East Kilbride
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money took 5 minutes to put together and the power is great. Garden steps look like new. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Fantastic
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is by far the best pressure washer ive purchased. much better then the older models, it has tuns of power for the size . i would highly recommend this to anyone . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Excellent product
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A high quality pressure cleaner. It is powerful and performs extremely well. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Does what it says on the tin
By
from Thanet, Kent.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well packaged, easy assembly. My car, steps and garden wall have never been so clean. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Karcher K4
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had been researching jet washers to replace my old Karcher K2, as I needed a bigger more powerful one.
There were many reviews, mainly good, but a few bad ones, and I considered all reviews, but going on my experience with the K2, I plumpt for the K4. Ordered it, and it was delivered on the chosen day, with no problems.
Used it the next day with no problems at all.
It is just perfect for my needs "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Does what is supposed to but silly cable design
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Pros
Clean slabs
Clean car
Clean wood
Adjustable pressure works well
Not too noisy
Cons
The ‘easy guild’ hole is not. Everything gets tangled and the pipe actually kinks which reduces the water flow.
Connecting to the handle takes a few goes which is great if you don’t mind getting wet
Overall it’s good but wouldn’t recommend it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
good price
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good service and price..... "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
KarcherK4
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A really good piece of kit. Easily assembled for use. The led display on the lance is especially useful, highly recommended power washer. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Excellent product
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’d definitely recommend this pressure washer, it washes flags down in no time at all and brings them up like new! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Power to clean
By
from Dagenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an amazing pressure washer. I bought this washer to replace previous Karcher pressure washer which I had for over 10 years. My new pressure washer is well designed and stable to use. It has two attachments which work well and the new indicators allow you to adjust easy to the pressures you need to clean various surfaces. The new motor in this washer is quieter than my old model. It is very well suited to home cleaning jobs.The price is fair for this quality item "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2021
Does what it says
By
from Worthing
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this machine easy to use and set up too "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T06:01:30.779-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_9300402, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 next>>