Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 April 2021
Karcher k4 jet wash
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent, easy to use , makes like work of a hard job , "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Excellent piece of equipment
By
from Winchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent service I would recommend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Looks good it does what it says it does
By
from Sheffield,
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As described used a few times and does the jobs purchased for only thing I’d like to suggest is the cleaning fluids could have been included for the price paid "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
The Karcher is great
By
from Burley In Wharfedale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The pressure washer has made my patio flags look like new "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Washing properly
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Washed my bike, my garden slabs and entire roof. Saved my life. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Karcher K4
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Putting it together looks complicated but once you start but isn't that difficult once you get in to it. Does exactly what it says on the tin when you start using it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great pressure washer but needs longer lance
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace an older faulty pressure washer. As with all Karcher products this is built well and performs well. The variable pressure is really useful.
My only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is that it doesn't come with the longer lance extension like the older Karcher units did. I assume I can buy this but that's an additional cost for something that used to be included. The longer lance is useful for pressure washing the driveway. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great product.
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy ordering and super fast delivery. I ordered for my elderly mum and dad to save them going out shopping, they were amazed with the speed and efficient delivery. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
My jet wash so powerful
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent job and good for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Best powerful pressure washer
By
from surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decided to get a new pressure washer as my old one did not seem to do the job. I have used a couple of times to clean my patio and garden furniture. The results are amazing "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2021
Great product
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent power washer
Exactly what you would expect from Karcher
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great machine
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with my new pressure washer did a great job turning my patio from dirty brown to cream . My very old machine packed up & I am delighted with this one . "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great Pressure washer
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" From ordering to delivery could not have been easier, read the reviews that made the decision easier on what model best suited my family needs, Had Karcher before and think they are the best and worth that little extra. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
The washer is great very powerful for the price
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have a industrial pressure washer in my work and this karcher pressure washer is almost as good for cleaning I would totally recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Exactly what we needed easy to understand instruc
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We had a power washer but it didn't perform well...New washer us easy to use and set up. Excellent performance. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Outstanding results
By
from Ashton under Lyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this because our older karcher stopped working, best thing we did the fact you can turn the pressure down is great because normally have to do my caravan by hand because older pressure washer was too powerful.
Love this one and definitely recommend it.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Excellent pressure washer
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I upgraded from an older model karcher and this one is superb. Does everything I need it to. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2021
Very good buy
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really like this jet wash . It is very easy to use "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Made short work of cleaning up my stone patio of m
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Did just what I hoped it work. Result - satisfied customer "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Great power washer
By
from Mansfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thought I would try the k4 power washer previously had the k2 model but what a difference the k4 as the extra power and so sturdy when the hose is extended so no tipping over I am very happy with this machine and would highly recommend "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:50:59.177-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_9300402, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 next>>