Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 April 2021
My k4 is absolutely brilliant, so powerful
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The K4 is a fantastic buy, its so powerful and easy to use. Playing music while a power washed my drive made the job most enjoyable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant and powerful, well worth the money! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Excellent as always
By
from Helston, Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a replacement for own brand pressure washer following recommendations.
I have not been disappointed
Cleaned the patio with ease. Good pressure and water flow meant effortless cleaning.
Adjustable pressure means that it is also kind to my car and give good performance.
All round a good buy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Karcher k4 pressure washer
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great pressure washer with plenty of power, to do all the jobs outside. And to clean the car. Added bonus of plug in cleaner bottles, which makes every thing so much easier. Definitely recommend it. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
It works good and looks ok
By
from SURBITON
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with using this machine. I works well for many domestic tasks "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2021
Cleans well
By
from Barnstaple
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Make sure you switch on the dial on the front on the machine!
Makes a lot of gritty mess on walls and fences from the power when cleaning the paths etc.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2021
The K4 is really powerful - worth the upgrade
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have a large garden with lots of paved areas and decking. The K4 is great for this. The decking has also been cleaned (and we were able to use our interchangeable parts from our previous K2). Easier to move around too as it has a pull up handle and wheels. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Love this pressure washer better than last one
By
from birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great pressure washer for price recommend this to anyone "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Exactly what I wanted
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a replacement for my old one which broke on me.. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Very powerful sprayer and easy to use
By
from Southampton, Southampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent unit. Mostly using for car washing. The integral cleaning bottles work well "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
My husband told me it was fantastic.
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The only problem is he is cleaning everything... including me and his daughter if we stood still longer enough. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic product it’s amazing and does what it says "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Marcher k4, Looks great, powerful,and not to noisy
By
from Freatherstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Marcher k4 does what it says. It’s Powerful but not as noisy as my last one, not a karcher. Very impressed great attachment for washing hard or soft. And a power attachment for heavier work. Would definitely recommend. I’m very happy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Removes stubborn dirt easily
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to clean patio slabs and outside wall. Large area to clean but it did it easily and efficiently and took no time at all! Different settings as well to clean the car, etc and can’t wait to use it again. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Karcher K4
By
from Leighton Buzzard
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Efficient and powerful. Manoeverable and simple to use. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Brilliant
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really love this, especially that you are able to select different speeds on handgun although it isn’t LED.
Only downfall is that all the extras on top you find you have to buy! Very expensive
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
karcher k4 excellent
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" the extra power is excellent and washing the car is brilliant. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Katcher jet washer
By
from SALISBURY
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does a brilliant job highly recommend "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Looks great, works like a dream
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Set it up and had it working in no time. Very handy to wheel around, like the range of heads, very helpful. Cleaned the car, and patio. Excellent "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Great piece of kit.
By
from Gainsborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We had the old K2 that was leaking, so we decided to upgrade to the K4 and really glad we did, great machine. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:38:59.748-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_9300402, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>