Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 May 2021
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very effective, this product meet my specification. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Karcher Jet Washer ideal for around the home use.
By
from Burton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Everything you need in this for around the home use really pleased with this purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Best power washer and so easy to use
By
from Stepps
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant would recommend it "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2021
Karcher K4
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have a K3 which has been good but for our 74feet drive took quite a long time to do it did the job well but the K4 is far superior and much quicker does the job in less than half the time easy to put together and so easy to use on such a big area I love it worth the money glad I bought it hyacinth "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 May 2021
So easy
By
from northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy to change accessories, variable Lance makes it fast to complete all tasks, great for the car & the garden. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
karcher k4 highly recommend
By
from Newcastle under lyme
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" highly recommend this karcher well worth the money, cleaned my flags in no time at all. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Fit for purpose
By
from Stafford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, although instructions not always clear.
Purchased to clean 2 years of grime off the patio slabs and it did so with minimum effort.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Better than expected
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this to replace my old k2. This is fab, I should have got this a long time ago. I love using this pressure washer. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 April 2021
Great piece of kit
By
from keighley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Upgraded to the karcher 4 from the 2 100% better great piece of kit very easy to use much more powerful "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
Excellent
By
from Argyll
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent, easy to set up! The car is spotless now! "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
Karcher k4 power washer
By
from BRISTOL
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought the power washer for my husband he is so pleased with it,He has cleaned all the patio,he would recommend this for price and how easy it was to use. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Excellent middle of the range pressure washer
By
from Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with the K4 pressure washer. Ideal for block paving, cleaning the car and cleaning out drains. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Powerful
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good powerful machine, does the job "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Karcher K4
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decided to buy Karcher this time and glad I did. It has made washing the cars as easy as it could be and it made short work of the driveway and patio. It’s paid for itself within the first two weeks. A great buy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Very good results
By
from Chester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value and good results "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Works superbly. Quiet too.
By
from Hythe, Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This seems like a well made piece of kit. Easy to use. Plenty of power. Quieter than I thought it would be. Sadly, chemicals can only be added through the top using a bottle system. There is no chemical hose. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
karcher K4
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product great power washer at reasonable price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Good pressure washer
By
from Daventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for patio and car washing. Buy the Karcher foam adapter superb. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Great power washer, easy to use.
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great power washer, easy to use and has transformed the patio back to its original colour! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
My k4 is absolutely brilliant, so powerful
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The K4 is a fantastic buy, its so powerful and easy to use. Playing music while a power washed my drive made the job most enjoyable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:59:19.521-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_9300402, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>