Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 September 2021
Good
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a3 weeks ago, I am so happy with it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Great features
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Im so happy for that "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2021
Great Karcher
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant pressure washer for many jobs. Did a great clean of a very dirty stone patio. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2021
Great Product
By
from Hampton Court
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this recently having had three previous Bosch jet washers and it is far superior. I'm very happy with it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great power cleans up in no time
By
from M9 4JU
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use dose the job in no time "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Always wanted one
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic should of brought age’s ago "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
K4 joy
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this last month after the k2 I had gave up after 4 or 5 years abuse, thought I'd step it up a bit and so glad I did, fantastic product and so far reliability, just hope it gives me a few more years service as cost twice as much "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Powerful
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this buy, does a great job! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Great washer
By
from Lonfon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this 3 weeks ago on every happy husband my patio stones so clean now "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2021
Plenty of power
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought recently for path cleaning and car washing. Excellent results on both. This machine has plenty of adjustable power and there are range of accessories available for various other jobs. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
New Design
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to replace my 10 yr old washer. A different approach has been made to the new one. It seems heavier and the metal hose connector is a decent update. I cleaned the slabs in my garden in about 2 hours and they look as if just been laid when dry. Good Machine - worth the expense. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Good value for money
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" My previous pressure washer gave up after 10 years.The new one has some great new features. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great features
By
from West London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with the result. Used on our patio and looks like brand new! Easy to use, long cable and no need for any detergents. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Got the essentials
By
from N Yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This version comes with just two accessories. High pressure cleaner and detergent dispenser/variable pressure washer. Does most jobs "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Expensive and not durable
By
from Mansfield
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Less than a week into using the machine the hosepipe that comes with machine burst. I can't actually use it at the moment. I've contacted Karcher and haven't heard back yet. One of the attachments is also not working properly. This was only after a 2 hours use. For something so expensive you'd expect it to last more than the 1 and a half jobs i managed to get out of it.
When it was working, it worked well. Not sure why they don't make the attachments longer though - you have to bend over to get a lot. Also, they should have an 'always on' trigger/option. Having to keep the handle squeezed is a pain. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Powerful enough to do most jobs
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I previously had a K2 for years and worked well enough, but it stopped working after around 10 years! So upgraded to the K4, it is a much more robust machine than the K2 and more powerful, cleans the patio, car wheels (without the need to sponge) and driveway! The hose is much longer than the old K2 also which is really useful. - can be fiddly to wind up and get back onto the hanger on the reverse of the machine though. Overall really impressed and all my old attachments fit! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Brillant.
By
from Newcastle under lyme
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this a couple of weeks ago. Its very powerful. Did what i wanted. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2021
Excellent pressure washer !
By
from Broadstairs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for a medium to large patio area "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2021
Easy to use and effective
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to clean render on house and paving areas, the high power nozzle does the job. The Karcher is simple to set up / plug in and go, after easily fitting the basic attachments "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great purchase
By
from Peterlee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This item has done its job and more "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T03:44:11.463-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_9300402, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>