Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 February 2022
Does what it says on the tin!
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Power washers will naturally begin to surge over time and will have to be replaced after several years. You can buy new parts and repair yourself but need specialist tools. Far better taking it on the chin and buy a new one. The unit works like a dream "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2022
Ok
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Had it for 2 days and the hose to the gun split. Took back. They exchanged. Kind of waiting for the next problem with it.
Apart from that it's a very powerful pressure washer.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Ok product
By
from Skegness
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this a month ago. Not as good as I thought it was going to be. Bought to clean car and drive. Drive has been done twice now and still wants doing again. I wouldn’t buy one of these again I would buy the spear an Jackson one. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Karcher k4
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for jet washing patio and car "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2022
Good quality product
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good quality product. I bought this item recently, but have only used it once, so unable to give a long term review. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Great machine
By
from sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this in early January and its great. Cleaned my car and yard brilliantly "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Great feature
By
from Blackburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and I am very happy with this "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great Karcher pressure washer
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great piece of Kit absolutely brilliant "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Great pressure
By
from Stoke on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant. Does the job "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Jet wash
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great jet wash very powerful "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Brilliant
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have done the paths and what an improvement, it is such a brilliant machine "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Great features
By
from West midland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" So happy with product "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Just what was needed.
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this after my old pressure washer hose blew out. It did exactly what was needed with a lower rating wattage than the old one. Couldn’t ask for more from this product! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Excellent Machine
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good machine which can run for long period of time without over heating or burning out the motor. Thanks to the beautiful design where the water from the tap cools the motor at the same time when being used. Only problem is that the hose can easily kink, hence care needs to be taken when using and storing. That's the only reason I didn't give it a 5 star. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Very good
By
from Wednesbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Few days ago I would like buy every one "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Karcher K4 jet washer
By
from surrey
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Really upset that a brand new Karcher stopped working within an hour of purchase! Returned within 24 hrs!! Tried to find out the reason, everything said it needed a service, what after an hour of use! It appeared that the jets were smoothered in grease, therefore we believe that this was the problem as it was excessive which made the unit purge, stopped working! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Amazing easy to use
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good best one I have bought yet "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2021
Amazing bit of kit!
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace one I'd had for 10 years, which was a Homebase own brand. So pleased with this Karcher, took literally minutes to jet spray my patio. I can't sing it's praises highly enough! Yet to clean car etc with it and use the soap bit on it, but buy this and you will not be disappointed! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2021
Great little Machine
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my girlfriend and she’s had loads of fun using it. Patio never looked so clean "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2021
Best thing I've bought
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had bought this pressure washer over a month ago thought I'd give it a try before giving a review. Best thing I have bought. It has a strong pressure cleans the car brilliantly and also cleaned my garden and I can't not complain. I would strongly recommend k4. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:25:29.367-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_9300402, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>