Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Customer reviews & ratings (156)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
22
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96%would recommend to a friend (145 of 151)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 July 2022
Powerful washer
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased to replace a well used and broken power washer, this one is more controllable and comes with a longer hose. Used it to clean cars an stone flags, works very well and am pleased with it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Excellent for the money...very happy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product would highly recommend "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2022
Great all round
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my second karcher my first lasted seven years and was used on a regular basis.
This one has a few improvements but still recognised as a karcher which can do the job.
I bought the karcher snow foam attachment which is fantastic and actually works better than the autoglym attachment which is much more expensive.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2022
Awesome bit of kit
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price and very happy. Only one thing is the hose.,..it's hard to unravel in use. Had to pull all the way out and put back in to make it easier to operate. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2022
Jet wash
By
from Midsomer Norton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I bought this for my husband and it works a treat, love it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Excellent cleaning
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son and I decided to by a pressure washer but had no idea which would suit us best. As a member of WHICH? We looked at their beat buy recommendation and decided on this particular model. We weren’t disappointed—this is an excellent product, I can’t Rex come down it enough for anyone unsure of which model to buy. The results of cleaning are fantastic well worth the price!! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2022
Easy to Use
By
from Congleton, Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a great buy, so powerful and easy to use, I would definitely recommend buying one of these. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2022
Karch
By
from NOTTINGHAM
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good item not problem at all im very happy "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2022
Great results with the Karcher K4 Power Washer
By
from Motherwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it a month ago when my old power washer broke down after many years. Really please with the K4. Removed all the dirt and grime from my paths after a long wet winter. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2022
Great features
By
from Neath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my partner he absolutely loves it. Glad i choose this particular model. Does everything he wants it to "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Super Pressure Washer
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i have had this for around a month, i have a car cleaning obsession and this definitely does everything you need! more than powerful enough for pavement too. the snow cannon is also a snazzy addition (sold separately) "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
UPGRADE
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic fantastic fantastic up grade from the little old K2...so much more power, which everybody wants these days!!!!..... can make better/easier jobs of things!!!!! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2022
Good Pressure Washer, Lousy Hose Management
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace an older, less powerful Karcher which had finally given up.
Not much to say, really please with the power. Only downsides:
Firstly, takes a little while to assemble, no probs for me, took about 15 mins, but some people may find it fiddly, should just need to add wheels really (if that), no need to be in so many pieces and the manual not that clear.
And still, no decent hose management, so usually ends up with the hose quite messy, no way to keep it coiled neatly - very frustrating with Karchers, often go and get it and the hose is tangled with other things in my garage. Would have possibly chose a different one with a hose reel, but they were out of stock. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2022
Kärcher
By
from Airdrie
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this last month and it’s very easy to use "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Amazing
By
from Kenilworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was replacing a vax 2200w and i chose the K4 although not as powerful it actually preforms far better then i expected… no leaks now waste water the power is more than good enough to clean anything. Very happy with the K4 - i like the chemical chamber built in to this is really useful. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2022
So powerful
By
from ENGLAND
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So happy with this product my outside looks like a new drive "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2022
great power washer
By
from hamilton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" does a great job on my porceline slabs "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2022
Excellent power washer.
By
from Motherwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This power washer is excellent and good value for money. the machine is well built and very good pressure for doing all cleaning work around the home. Recommend this product. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2022
Much improved on previous model
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" I have had a couple of Karcher Pressure washers and found the to be very good, this K2 model is a great improvement on the previous model I had. It has a helpful guide on the lance handle to give you an indication as to what pressure to use for the job you're doing.
Downside is they still have not found a good way of storing the pressure hose when not in use, it always manages to come unravelled from the back of the unit.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2022
Great washer
By
from Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gives me the power i need and great attachments "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:07:58.046-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_9300402, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>