Customer reviews & ratings (50)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
80%would recommend to a friend (40 of 50)
Customer reviews & ratings (50)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
80%would recommend to a friend (40 of 50)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 September 2021
4 door. Wardrobe
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is good courter and good for the price "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Good quality
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to match the other items of the Malibu range and the design of the wardrobe was different. It is sturdy and worth the money. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Lovely wardrobe but a nightmare to assemble!!
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely sized wardrobe and the colour fits perfectly with the rest of the other features in my bedroom.
HOWEVER!! This is very hard to assemble with just one person - i had a builder do It for me and before inked it he had called a carpenter round to finish it although he is a perfectionist!
I'm glad I bought this wardrobe but would have appreciated it saying it needed two people to assemble so I could have arranged this beforehand!
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
Like the look of it
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy for flat pack. However quite difficult to follow pictures/instructions. The mirror doors had been packed with drawer sliders and as we were removing the components from the box, they slid and chipped the mirrors. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Poor quality item
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Cheaply made, disappointing quality, won’t be buying anymore of this product range. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Nice heavy wardrobe
By
from Chelsea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its very heavy. Great for the price. Instructions are easy too "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Good quality and easy to build
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money wardrobe, plenty of space and okay to build. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Not the best, not the worst
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Something to be aware of when putting this together is that it can flex and break for the middle support horizontal support beams, mine gave up but it's not absolutely essential for the build so it will still work, defo a 2 person job unlike many that suggest 2 but only really need 1.
Looks nice, feels solid once constructed, does the job. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Wardrobe
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The wardrobe looks amazing took quite a while to build but well worth it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Sturdy item once built
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Took ages to build and doors don't sit aligned once finished. So disappointed in final appearance considering the cost. Unit is of good quality and is sturdy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Malibu habitat wardrobe
By
from Salford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant wardrobe, it wasn't too hard to assemble and is of good quality. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Looks amazing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Colour grey is darker than in pictures but is still lovely one of the best wardrobes I have had "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Load of rubbish
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The biggest load of rubbish I have ever bought, do not buy this item it is not very sturdy, parts were missing, still waiting for parts requested over a week ago
The 1 star is for the delivery men for being so helpful "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Great wardrobe
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good sturdy wardrobe. Plenty of space for my husband and I. Not too hard to assemble and looks great in the room. Would only wish there was a handle on the mirror doors so that you don’t have to open the other one first but can probably do something myself about that "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Wardrobes do look lovely
By
from WF3
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Unfortunately the packaging of the wardrobe was very muddled, with pieces difficult to find between two boxes and nothing being labelled. Also needs two people to build, as it becomes heavy and awkward. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
My grey wardrobe looks fab!
By
from Farnworth Bolton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think my wardrobe looks awesome, took 2 days to put together but was definitely worth it, I couldn't wait to put my clothes with other bits and pieces in it? "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Loads of space
By
from Antrim, Antrim, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant loads of space to hang both kids clothes. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Wardrobe
By
from Ballymena
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordering and delivery easy to arrange. Delivery on time and the crew were very helpful by putting the package where I wanted it while maintaining social distancing.
This particular wardrobe needs plenty of space to assemble but was not difficult. Some difficulty seeing the small printed instructions on occasions but took the odd photo on my phone and enlarged it.
Very pleased with the results and looks good.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2020
My wardrobe is so firm
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my wardrobe because it was easy to fix and is firm on the floor. The departments of the wardrobe accommodate more things than I expected. Good product. I have value for my money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Good Wardrobe
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good wardrobe. Needs 2 people to pit together. Instructions are not easy to follow at all. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T14:55:40.488-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_9288524, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>