Customer reviews & ratings (63)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
89%would recommend to a friend (56 of 63)
Customer reviews & ratings (63)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
89%would recommend to a friend (56 of 63)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 January 2019
My television is looking fab on the wall
By
from Guildford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It has created a space in my living room and you can adjust it to the position that you want to "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2019
Simple set-up
By
from Islington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is easy to assemble
Easy to follow guide
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Excellent product, does what it says
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Superb product and excellent service "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Tv wall mount
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sturdy wall mount easy to use when TVs on it to change angles "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
By
from Herefordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Item as expected. A little bit pricey but does the job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2018
easy to put up very sturdy
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really easy to put up very sturdy works well "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2018
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and relatively easy to install "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2018
Brilliant Multi Position Wall Bracket
By
from Southampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm really happy with my new wall bracket. I always had problem with good position of our TV but with our new AVF Superior Multi Position wall bracket I can change position of Tv every time when I need it. It's really simple to put it on wall, instruction its clear. I will recommend it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am very happy with the purchase of this product. I recommend interested customers to buy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 September 2018
Nice and strong, no bounce, lots of adjustment
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent, comparable with units of much higher cost, there absolutely no need to pay more, its strong and simple, there's no bounce in the mechanism as I've found with some in the past. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2018
Sturdy product that’s easy to fit
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We initially had a problem and had to ring the manufacturer direct. The gentleman that I spoke to, could not have been more helpful or friendly. He talked through our problem and then sent another set of fixings, free of charge, which arrived the next day. It was really easy to fit and could be installed using either a hexagonal headed screwdriver or a socket set. I would recommend this product as it is sturdy but have to say that I was a little disappointed with its limited tilt angle "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2018
Great wall mount
By
from Manchester uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my 75" tv so simple to install just 2 screws and 10 minutes of my time and its up looks great and you can position your tv to where you like it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2018
AVF Multi position Wall mount.
By
from Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a well-built bracket and relatively easy to install. I mounted it to a brick wall with no issues using bolts. The arm is stable and well adjustable and holds my 58" TV well.
All in all, I am happy with the bracket and the TV looks very nice as well as easy to move around on the bracket and the angle is just perfect for viewing.
It goes reasonably flat against the wall when not in use. I am very pleased with the overall look and functionality of the bracket. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2018
65" TV finally on the wall
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality, multi-position large screen wall TV bracket. Very straightforward and easy to assemble and mount with all the fixing s included.
The key to success is to make sure the bracket wall plate is level when attached to the wall before installing the TV.
Loads of adjustment to the TV when mounted and the wall bracket fits flush to the wall..
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2018
Multi position wall mount makes viewing easy :-)
By
from margate
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wall mount was very easy to install, took me about 15 minutes. I've just moved my bedroom around so it's multi position movement meant i could keep my tv on the same wall. It is easy to move the tv into the best viewing angle and also has a tilting option. I can move it out at the position i want then easily move back against the wall after use. My tv is 49" but it will take up to 80" or 50kg max. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2018
Excellent Multi-position TV bracket
By
from Prudhoe, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bracket is sturdy and made to a very high standard. Mounting is very easy with various fixings for the method required. Currently I have a 42" TV on it but am upgrading TV soon to a bigger one and this bracket will take upto an 80" TV! The TV is easily moved and tilted when on the bracket to suit your desired position. Only down side is the bracket covers a few of the HDMI ports (see photo) on this TV but if they are all on the side then this bracket will be fine. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2018
Very heavy duty
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tv Mount is solidly built and quite heavy. Fitting it was relatively straight forward with only 3 holes to drill. However trying to put the screws in with a screwdriver was quite tough going so I resorted to a small socket wrench as the screws also have a hex nut head. Mounting the tv was straight forward but the 2 retaining screws mounts had to be bent by 2mm to get the screws past the lip of the mounting plate. But once up it works a treat. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2018
Brilliant, Sturdy Bracket
By
from Coleraine
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, that will fit most televisions. The box had all the fittings (screws & bolts) individually vacuum sealed and the installation leaflet was very easy to follow. We installed the bracket to hold our LG 42 inch tv in our kitchen, onto a dry lined wall. The fittings included did the job, and bolted the bracket securely. Really impressed with the flexibility & manoeuvrability it gives us to pull out & position our television, we can now practically watch it from any angle of the room. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-02-26 T15:46:44.511-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_9285651, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4