Customer reviews & ratings (693)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 693 reviews
5 stars
567
4 stars
99
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
4
97%would recommend to a friend (663 of 686)
Customer reviews & ratings (693)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 693 reviews
5 stars
567
4 stars
99
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
4
97%would recommend to a friend (663 of 686)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 October 2022
Love this kettle
By
from Southwest
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this on my ceramic hob. It’s really light to carry, even when full and is easy to pour. It’s pretty too, so looks nice even when not in use "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2022
Loud whistle on it
By
from Stockport Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a Motorhome doesn’t take long to boil and it looks good "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2022
Great value for money.
By
from Beds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Yes it takes a little longer to boil than an electric kettle, but with the current price of gas nearly 3X cheaper than electric. What more can I say. Definitely would recommend it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2022
Kettle
By
from St Helens
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What I wanted good value "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Excellent whistling kettle
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this kettle two months ago and am totally satisfied with the purchase. Easy to use, perfect size, nice features like the fold down handle for convenient storage. I highly recommend this product. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Splendid
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great little kettle. I use it regularly and it has now replaced my electric one. Given that, despite the price rises, gas is still four times cheaper than electricity it seems like a money saving purchase. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Camping kettle
By
from Warrington, Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic camping kettle far better than some others on the market, easy to fill with water, great size and looks great "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Good kettle for hob
By
from Nuneaton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" To hopefully save money we got this kettle to use on our gas hob. It does the job. Good whistle. Price was good. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2022
Nice whistling kettle
By
from Fleet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the kettle for our Campervan, works perfectly well and whistles too! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2022
It does the job!
By
from Burton.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a gas hob top kettle as it is cheaper to boil than electric, and this kettle is just right. The whistle took me back to my younger years. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2022
Love this kettle
By
from Montrose
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This kettle reminds me of when I was young now I am sue it in my Campervan ,brilliant kettle I love it ,it whistle when the water is boiling "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2022
Great product
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product Lovely item "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Perfect
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this for our 2nd camping holiday after borrowing one first time round, because we found it easy to use, easy to clean and a very good price. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2022
Great
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great little item, bought it mainly for when we have power cuts, we get a few in our area, very handy item. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Basic and functional.
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not sophisticated but does the job OK "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2022
Perfect
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great kettle for stove or camping. Durable, lightweight, low whistle and easy to keep clean. Will purchase again to bring to the allotment. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2022
Simple & energy efficient
By
from Herefordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple little kettle which serves its purpose perfectly and saves energy on the hob as electric kettles use about 4 times the power! Lid and spout openings a bit stiff. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2022
Purchased to go with camping burner nice kettle
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great kettle bought in case of power cuts "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
nicelooking
By
from west country
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a nice looking kettle that boils the water quick enough. The whistle is quite subtle not deafening like my last one. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2022
Fantastic camping kettle with a whistle !
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This kettle was ideal to take camping ! Strong , sturdy , holds a good amount of water and whistles when the water is boiling hot - so a great safety feature too ! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:17:29.915-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_693, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_9278479, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 36 next>>