Customer reviews & ratings (707)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 707 reviews
5 stars
582
4 stars
99
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
4
97%would recommend to a friend (675 of 698)
Customer reviews & ratings (707)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 707 reviews
5 stars
582
4 stars
99
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
4
97%would recommend to a friend (675 of 698)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 April 2016
Perfect
By
from Derby, Derby, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for use in our campervan and is just the right size. Boils relatively fast when full. Well made. Is actually more robust in the flesh, than it looks in the pictures. Handle folds which is good for storage. Nice whistle too. Pours very easily from the flip top. holds enough water for four large pot noodles. Pleased with my purchase "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2016
Perfik!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We had a kettle but I had forgotten, so bought this. The old kettle is now in long term storage. This kettle has good capacity but is taller than most camping kettles rather than wider, much better for packing, for balancing on a stove and for pouring out of. Such a simple difference makes it so much better. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 April 2016
Camping kettle
By
from Bolton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy kettle. Not too heavy and ideal for camping. Pleased to buy it on offer "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2016
a camping kettle
By
from East Ayrshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" a good item I will use when electric kettle breaks , used it a few times I like the fact the handle does not burn you when you lift also good that handle moves to make storage or filing easy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2016
Camping kettle
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great silicle camping kettle maybe only 2L but it does the job at a good price to "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2016
Great value
By
from Wetherby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for in door or outdoor use safe strong handles and easy pouring snout does what it surprised to do safly "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2016
Great kettle
By
from devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this kettle for my fishing adventures, so glad I did. Highly recommend. Great handle, great whistle, doesn't take hours to boil. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2016
By
from Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The service was excellent and the product looks good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2016
Kettel
By
from Lancshi
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A excellent little camping kettel Ideal if you are clamping or using a caravan or camper van "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2015
Good quality
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This has all the features required of a camping kettle, whistle and folding handle for storage. The only issue for us is the size, we only needed half the capacity and it is very large for our needs and the option of a smaller one would be good. Ideal product for camping and it will be put to good use. Very pleased with the product! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2015
Really good.
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What can I say it's a kettle, primarily for camping but we use it on the stove as well instead of an electric one, perfect for just the 2 of us. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2015
Spot on
By
from South Croydon, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value good fast service "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2015
Does what it is meant to
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It boils water and whistles. Just what I wanted in a kettle. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2015
This kettle is made very good and lightweight.
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this kettle for my fishing bag and it's perfect very light Weight. the handle folds down for a bit more room in your bag I cannot fault this kettle very good would buy another one when I need one. Thank you "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2015
What more do you want from a camping kettle?
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Who doesn't enjoy the sweet whistling sound of a kettle when you a have a cold camping morning?
We bought this as my friends said they would just boil a pan of water. I didn't fancy that, so bought this instead. It was worth every penny! It is easy to fill and quick to boil with a fold down handle for transportation ease. Nice and solid but isn't the smallest of kettles; happily filled 4 large mugs with water left over, it was a lot safer to have around the kiddiwinks and kept hot for ages! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2015
Perfect in every way.
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easier to fill than our previous camping kettle, the moveable handle is a real plus, great whistle & easy to pour without splashing or spilling. Stylish & looks more expensive than it is, wouldn't be out of place in a standard kitchen. Would definately recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2015
Nice shiny camping kettle
By
from Cleveleys, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire FY5, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" There are cheaper options but excellent quality "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2015
By
from Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality camping kettle, perfect for our campervan. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2015
just fab
By
from Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brilliant hob kettle heats up quickly, never tarnishes and the whistle isnt too loud, just right "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2015
Great kettle
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value bit of camping kit easily cleaned "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T20:55:27.473-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_707, tr_707
  • loc_en_US, sid_9278479, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 30 31 32 33 34 ... 37 next>>