Customer reviews & ratings (693)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 693 reviews
5 stars
567
4 stars
99
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
4
97%would recommend to a friend (663 of 686)
Customer reviews & ratings (693)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 693 reviews
5 stars
567
4 stars
99
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
4
97%would recommend to a friend (663 of 686)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 October 2022
ideal small kettle
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant little kettle , boils quickly but not as fast as an electric kettle.
It suits my needs and is ideal for a quick cuppa or coffee.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Whistles Well!
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what I expect it to "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Brilliant kettle
By
from Sittingbourne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What a great little kettle we took it to brands hatch and it earn't it's money in the first day "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
What a whistl
By
from Thetford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really is a great bit of kit solid good looking and let’s you know when it’s boiled very good quality, ordered and collected within 2 hrs fantastic "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Great whistling kettle
By
from Waterlooville, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a while ago to use at home I have bought so many that have broken one way or another and have found this great to use and good value too. My only criticism is the handle can get a little warm. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Kettle
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent, I Like the fold down handle. Good buy. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Great purchase
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product and great value. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Handy kettle
By
from Hawarden Flintshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago to reduce my electricity consumption due to rising charges and it’s a great edition in the kitchen although it’s listed as a camping kettle, would recommend if you want to save some money. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2022
Super Kettle
By
from Burton upon Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fits perfectly on our new log burner! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2022
Saving electricity!
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s beginning to tarnish but it still works a treat. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2022
Looks good
By
from Greater Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and am very happy with it! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2022
Great kettle
By
from Inverness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this kettle. Good size at 2L, well made, love having the whistle. Definitely recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2022
Great Features
By
from Clacton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Iam so happy with this kettle "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2022
Good kettle
By
from South derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what we wanted. 9 "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2022
Great kettle
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Just lovely and functional "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2022
Camping Kettle
By
from Barrow in Furness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this kettle for camping and it's very well made and should last for a few years. Ideal for home use too and is a quick boiler when full. Would highly recommend as it's far better quality than some camping kettles advertised elsewhere. Got this for a good price too. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2022
Great stove kettle
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to hest water on my wood burning stove due to rising costs. It's great. Plenty of hot water "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2022
Camping kettle
By
from TIVERTON
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a spare kettle to put on gas hob in the event of a power cut and it certainly serves the purpose "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2022
Kettle
By
from Cudworth Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago so happy with. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2022
good
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it works well, can hear the whistle in the field. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:10:41.127-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_693, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_9278479, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>