Customer reviews & ratings (106)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (105 of 106)
Customer reviews & ratings (106)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (105 of 106)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 November 2019
My microwave is brilliant. So pleased with my buy.
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thrilled with my new blue microwave. Works very well and has sufficient features for a small sized microwave. Does everything it says on the “tin”. Thank you. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2019
Looks really nice in my kitchen
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I chose this mainly for the appearance and it didn't disappoint. The colour is slightly paler than the main picture which I prefer. Works fine as a microwave. Only thing I don't like is the beep is very loud "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
Microwave looks amazing
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So stylish looks great "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and works well. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Looks great in our kitchen
By
from Southend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We love this microwave. The colour is great and it brightens up our kitchen. Its easy to use and we highly recommend it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2019
By
from Portsmoutb
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great microwave looks good and does the job. Glad we gor it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
Love Retro
By
from CHESTERFIELD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant microwave, I went for the blue and am so glad I did - really cool retro look and easy to use. Great buy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
looks good and works well
By
from bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" looks good and works very well "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
The microwave functions well
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased and especially pleased that it matches my kettle and toaster really well "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2019
Swan 800W Standard Microwave SM22030BLN - Blue
By
from se4
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This looks nice in the kitchen and was the nearest colour match we could find to the kettle and toaster. It is easy to use if you set a time and go . Not so easy to set the time of day , so hang on to the instructions . This is the second one we have had of these , and I think the first one went faulty after some condensation dripped down the back , so be careful not to leave anything on top of the product over the vents which could allow this . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 February 2019
Stylish
By
from Mansfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Adds a touch of style and very easy to use. Great choice of colours. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 February 2019
Love it
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks so cute colour is amazing works great , looked small in side didn't think my big plates would fit in but they do so I'm over moon , doesn't seem to take up much space on side "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2019
Retro Microwave
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a new microwave and decided on this Swan one. We are really pleased with it, it looks great and works really well! All our family and visitors love it too!! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2019
My microwave looks awesome in my kitchen
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome mircowave so easy to use "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 February 2019
Love my microwave. Works well.lovely
By
from Pembroke. Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely colour matches my kitchen well. Delighted. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2019
Looks nice but had to return it
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely colour but a bit thin and tinny. I returned the microwave as it slid around when I tried to open the door. Disappointing. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Lovely colour microwave
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great with the other matching items I bought "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
retro microwave star
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What a fab product it looks amazing nice and compact so easy to used I love it . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Looks good
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It seems fine but i didnt like the reveiws on it being tinny but my missus had her heart set on it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2018
Fabulous presentation
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present for my Sister's Birthday,she loves it . Good value for the money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:37:53.537-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_9219861, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>