Customer reviews & ratings (106)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (105 of 106)
Customer reviews & ratings (106)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (105 of 106)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 May 2020
Microwave works well and matches my blu Kitchen
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Microwave easy to use as well as pretty. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 April 2020
It works very well and looks fabulous
By
from Bermondsey, London SE16, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for the price from Argos good delivery "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Excellent Microwave
By
from Stornoway
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This blue microwave looks good in my kitchen and is really easy to use . There are no complicated buttons - just a simple dial to turn . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
co-ordinates with my kitchen
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very pleased , may get kettle and toaster to match "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2020
Swan Retro Microwave Blue
By
from Weston-super-Mare
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely colour, good quality and easy to use. Would recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2020
Looks great - very retro
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab microwave. Looks great and works well. Really nice shade of blue "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Absolutely love my microwave, so easy
By
from Alton, Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love my microwave, the colour is exactly as I hoped. Haven't had a microwave for years and so happy with this one. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Nice retro look!
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and looks great. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2020
Swan retro design looks pristine and cooks evenly
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I chose blue as it fits in well with the rest of kitchen ..It is a retro design very tasteful and easy to use...Cleaning a Swan microwave is a treat ..it has uncomplicated functions and a bell when ready..My food is always heated right through in a matter if minutes..
Fabulous!
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Replacement
By
from Egham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s just a replacement for the old one which is exactly the same "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Simple to use
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my very elderly, less dexterous mother.
Not only does it look lovely, but it is very simple indeed to use. The turn knobs are smooth and simplistic as are the selection options.
I would very highly recommend this microwave oven! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
The oven looks great, well built, plus ease to use
By
from Johnstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bit of kit, if you have a microwave that when you use it gives you a micro headache, bin it and bye this so easy I can use it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Funky and does the kob
By
from Pontypridd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this retro style it looks amazing in my kitchen "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 January 2020
Blue microwave
By
from Penshaw
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The microwave does what it's supposed to.
Too expensive
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2020
Stylish efficient microwave
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our old microwave blew up on xmas day and we needed a replacement quickly. We have always had a microwave with a dial rather than lots of pre set buttons which we would never use. Hats off to argos, I ordered this boxing day morning and it was delivered into store and working in my kitchen in the afternoon. The microwave is very easy to set up and use and has lots of cooking modes. It's very stylish and efficient. I loved it so much, I even ordered the matching kettle a few days later. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Love it,Also Looks Nice.
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love the retro style. I got the blue one, it's a turquoise blue and looks nice in the kitchen. Cooks the food well and much faster than my old Russel Hobs Microwave did. Wish I had got this one sooner as it does not burn the food like some Microwaves I have had in the past. Was delivered quickly as well. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Lovely but smaller than I thought.
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what it is supposed to do. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Great microwave
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great microwave, easy to use.
Fits a steriliser in, only downside is that the beep when the microwave has finished repeats every 3 minutes.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Microwave was a present
By
from Kidderminster, Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a present for my daughter, she's very pleased with it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Swan mircowave
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks great in my kitchen and the colour is lovely am changing everything in my kitchen blue colour looks fab. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:58:00.556-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_9219861, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>