Customer reviews & ratings (106)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (105 of 106)
Customer reviews & ratings (106)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (105 of 106)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 February 2021
Excellent little microwave, looks lovely and works
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely little microwave works well and looks lovely,Highly recommend this product. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2021
Microwave looks great
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good colour and looks great, easy to use and set up "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
matches all other retro items perfectly
By
from Oswestry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" superb ! really pleased with its simplicity its so easy to use !! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 February 2021
By
from North east
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this colour and design 4 years ago, when it needed replacing bought exact colour and design again. Very user friendly "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks nice and works fine "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2021
Microwave is fantastic
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Microwave is fantastic. Looks great a and is easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Stylish and works great
By
from Londonderry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great microwave. Heats food fast and looks stylish in our kitchen. Would definitely recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Beautiful, clean and practical microwave - Love it
By
from Herstmonceux
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was so taken aback by the colour I am hoping to add other Swan items to my kitchen. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Great design
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the colour and retro look. Lovely easy to use microwave. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
A beauty!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the colour of the microwave and how unique it is, however, the retro look is paired with a very retro-like rumble! It is a bit louder than other microwaves I’ve had in the past but still, I’ve no regrets! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Retro Microwave
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this microwave as it matches my kitchen but actually so far it seems to be a sound product and does what it should be doing. Looks good too! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Looks great. So pleased
By
from Inverness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The most easiest microwave to use. If you are looking for a straight forward microwave that also looks good. This is it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Great colour
By
from CHICHESTER
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great colour looks great with all my other blue swan gadgets would definitely recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Matches all our stuff
By
from Wickford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very simple to use fabulous purchase "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2020
Small, easy to use microwave
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this retro microwave it fits in with the other small blue appliances in my kitchen. It does not have a grill or a convection oven it just does what a microwave is supposed to do - with ease. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Love the microwave looks the part.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would really recommend this product it does exactly what it's ment to do. And looks great 2 "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Love my vintage microwave
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely vintage microwave which looks great in my kitchen and matches other Swan retro items.
Easy to use with different functions.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2020
Great microwave
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the style and colour, great size doesn't take up loads of counter space, lots of functions and incredibly easy to use. Bit of a hefty price tag but worth paying extra for a great product that will last. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Micro looks fab colour
By
from Wigan, Wigan, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well satisfied. Lovely colour matching my decor "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2020
Great and easy to use
By
from Scotland,
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A nice design and efficient "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:34:13.345-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_9219861, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>