Customer reviews & ratings (32)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (30 of 32)
Customer reviews & ratings (32)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (30 of 32)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 July 2021
An excellent choice
By
from Faversham Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was easy to fit to the wall and holds all of my papers.No assembly of the unit required. As a bonus it is lockable "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2021
Great Product
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product and price "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
poor quality lock falln apart on 1st day of bought
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not so good the quality isnt good "
Age:35 to 44
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Very sturdy
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy considering the price - heavy when full however easily carried when first collected which I was pleased with. Key locks both drawers which is very important for my needs. Definitely worth the purchase and would recommend to others looking for secure storage for office or home. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
My papers are filed away in style
By
from Brentwood, Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This stylish small filing cabinet stores my important papers tidily. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Stylish addition to office
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the grey version for an inconspicuous addition to our working from home setup. It is sturdy, stylish and not too expensive for the size. The colour is a dark blue-grey in person. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2021
Looks great!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this cabinet! I've been looking for a metal filing cabinet for a while and this one suits my home office perfect. It is a lovely grey colour. "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Brilliant
By
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good item. I would buy another, intact will be. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Sturdy filing cabinet in classy grey
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solid filing cabinet that comes assembled and has the facility to be locked "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Home working
By
from Stirling, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks very stylish and fit for purpose "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Fab little filing cabinet.
By
from Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab little filing cabinet, speedy delivery. May purchase another at later date.
Tip- can take up to A4 files.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Perfect
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect. Does the job well and for a good price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Decent size
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size and key to lock each door. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2020
Very practical
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All I needed for filing all my paperwork.!!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Really easy to use and looks great!
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very stylish and useful "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Good filing cabinet
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this to fit inside tall cupboard well made does the job. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Good quality product
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab little filing cabinet, lovely in grey fits in well and stores loads. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Great value
By
from Greater Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered these drawers for my home office. They are great value and the best thing about them is they are delivered fully assembled so no hours spent assembling them. Delivered day after ordering. Great service. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Product is excellent
By
from Burton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with my experience with Argos, your staff were very helpful and the purchase process was excellent "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2020
Two good size draws for my files
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with my filing cabinet and both drawers lock which is good "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-26 T03:03:53.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_9209194, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>