Customer reviews & ratings (90)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (87 of 89)
Customer reviews & ratings (90)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (87 of 89)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 February 2019
fab idea for sharing
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I didn't know these things existed. Great for kids to share music/games/watching stuff etc without disturbing others. Bought for my kids for when we travel......simply plugs into thier headphones and now they can both watch thier kiddie stuff on my phone without disturbing others or fighting to take turns with headphones "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2019
Does the job well.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to find, does a good job in delivering the same high sound quality when dividing it between 2 sets of headphones. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2019
Easy to use
By
from Hammersmith
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was able to listen to music with ‘my better half’ on a chartered flight that didn’t have much entertainment. Connected to my Beats Headphones effortlessly :-) "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
Works well, does the trick
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well, fairly pricey but assured it will last longer and sound better than cheaper versions. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
One headphone to two
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It dose what it says very easy and good for the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what i needed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
Does what it needs to
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great idea. Made for a very enjoyable train journey! Would recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2018
Works perfectly
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product works really well and sounds great "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 November 2018
Cable
By
from Hawick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Work and was prefect thanks "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2018
Works well.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab. Was just what i needed for a long flight. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2018
No frills splitter
By
from Moon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I Can't really say much about this headphone splitter it is just that. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2018
Does the job
By
from South East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well, both children can listen to what they want without me having to listen too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2018
Does exactly what we wanted ...dual listening
By
from Cambs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Inexpensive piece of equipment which does exactly what we wanted.....being able to watch and listen to a dvd when out and about "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2018
My splitter cable is ace
By
from Nuneaton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So pleased with this purchase.
Great value for money .works great. Lovely product.Quality product! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
Excellent value for money
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It wasn't the most expensive one but it works well in our car DVD player. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
Electrical
By
from Warlingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and did what it said "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2018
Great works well
By
from Trowbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased so we could both watch programs stored on iPad on the areoplane, works well "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 September 2018
Fraction the price of others
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality- does the job - we’ll priced "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Perfect for Tablets
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this head phone splitter for my iPad. It was well used on the plane journey to and fro holiday for watching tv shows and films to keep us occupied. Great value and handy to have for future trips. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2018
Splitter is sturdy and works well
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for traveling, my partner and I were able to enjoy the same podcast without disturbing other people on the flight. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T04:11:53.439-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203956, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>