Customer reviews & ratings (90)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (87 of 89)
Customer reviews & ratings (90)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (87 of 89)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 September 2021
Quick Pickup
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordered last minute for a holiday and it was ready in seconds, lovely service. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great splitter
By
from Stoke, West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good product. Does exactly what it needs to do. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Cracking Headphone Splitter!
By
from County Durham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these so we could watch radio programme recordings, where I need to use headphones and a separate mic. The splitter mean two sets of over-ears can be used. It works well. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
This was just the piece of tech equipment we neede
By
from Peak District
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We didn't know we needed this piece of equipment until about 3 hours before we were to record a podcast. We hadn't used headphones before and needed the splitter for that. We ordered and then collected all within an hour - thank you it saved us having to rearrange the recording slot. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Not just another cable
By
from Earth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thought this was going to be just another cable - but I was wrong.
It's roughly two other cables - which is kind of cool. I found that I could plug two other things into the same thing that I was initially going to plug one thing into in the first place. Which blew my mind.
Buy two of these, plug one into the other and you have space for a third thing - which makes my mind hurt just trying to comprehend.
Also, you can fashion a bracelet from it. Which is way cool.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
By
from Worcestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was exactly how it looked on the web page and does exactly what it says it will do...perfect "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
It works with no issues.
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin. No problems. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Not great
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Didn’t do what I wanted it to do and had really poor sound quality when it disrupted my own headphones. Returned the product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
My earphone splitter
By
from Whitstable
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what it should do "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
Fab piece of kit
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what its needed for. Nice simple bit of kit. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Good value for money
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The headphone splitter cable allows me to have both external speakers and headphone plugged permanently into my MacMini. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
The splinters are awesome worth the money
By
from Norwich Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don't pull on them while inserted and avoid bending them near the tips otherwise the work perfectly. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
It does the job
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No complaints, it allows two sets of headphones to go into one Jack, what more could you ask for. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Splits the signal
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it is supposed to do! No problems "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Great bit of kit fantastic when you're flying with
By
from Skelmersdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what you need when flying. Films. Music. Onipad "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Exactly as described
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as described, works great for both my children to watch an iPad together "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2020
Good quality sound
By
from Dawlish
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The sound through both headphones was excellent. A simple way of two people being on one call. Used whilst we were travelling. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 September 2020
Does exactly what it says
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is sturdy and well made "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Better than the really small one we had before
By
from Walton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better than the really small one we had before "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2020
Great for providing 2 listening if without AirPods
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product was good value and works just as it would with nothing complicated going on in the background. Also if you have apple earphones it matches really well which is cool. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:27:03.895-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203956, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>