Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 March 2021
Excellent value for money
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product for the money plus an easy to use service. Doesn’t get much better really. Thanks. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Does the job. Comfy and practical.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to do uni work at my desk. So glad I did, no more working on my bed lol. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Functional well-made folding chair
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice colour and folds neatly away when not in use. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Comfy seat
By
from Brierley Hill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product & good value
Comfy seat for my daughter to do her school work
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Looks good and comfy
By
from Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair for my daughter to sit at her desk in her bedroom. It's comfortable, right height, looks good and is sturdy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
It is good enough for its price
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good enough for its price. Comfortable as the backrest kind of forces you to sit up straight. But the faux leather was ripped a little when recieved. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Decent sturdy chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Decent chair for our son's desk "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Looks just as picture and folds really easy
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted a chair I could fold to save space, this one was well priced and fits perfectly. It’s not too heavy and it’s really easy to fold and unfold for quick use. Lovely grey colour looks nice "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Great for price and home schooling
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap and very cheerful, better than I thought it would be at the price! Perfect for our son home schooling in his bedroom on carpet. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Ideal for a small office
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what we needed. Comfortable and correct height for a desk. Perfect for storing away also . "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Very nice piece
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very useful around the house and can be stowed pretty easily as well. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Cheap office chair
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think is okay for odd occasions but not to sit on each day. Put it this way, I used an extra cushion under my bum for it to be comfy whilst reading a book..
Probably will be more careful in future when it comes to such a cheap item for relaxation purposes.. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Solid item
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab item for the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2021
Easy to tip over
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good basic chair for the price. Not as sturdy as the last. Comfortable but easily tipped over when leaning. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Not bad
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this as wooden folding chair broke so needed something for home office.
It’s not that bad but for all day use you really need a cushion and to take regular breaks as it’s not that comfy and guess not really design for this.
It’s sturdy and neatly collapsible plus great price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Good chair
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for desk in kids room for home schooling. Folding option jeans it could be put out of the way if needed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Looks lovely with my desk
By
from Brierley Hill
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable and stylish and goes well with my desk and bedroom decor "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Very sturdy
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely chair very strong, and no wheels so children don’t use to ride around on "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Yes I recommend
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good chair I'm happy my daughter likes "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2021
A Must Have
By
from N South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 3 of these
They are excellent value for money, very sturdy and extremely comfortable and supportive.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T06:38:19.173-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 next>>