Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 April 2021
It’s cheap chair for occasional use
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" See title as it says it all "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
cheap price and brilliant value!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very cheap price! The height is suitable for my table, and the padding is soft! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
The chair is great and a good price
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is a good product especialy if your on a budget, I would recommend this chair to anyone very comfortable. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Ideal chair for multiple uses.
By
from East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a chair suitable for yoga and this is ideal. Would also be good for home office use. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Works well
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well as occasional office chair. Good value. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Habitat folding chair
By
from Isleworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy and folds up nicely. Not weighty and a great price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Very good
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as stated in the advert very good for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money, comfortable and good quality. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Good value and comfortable
By
from MANSFIELD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very practical chair that can fold away with padded seat and backrest. Very good value "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Chairs are fab and sturdy
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant value the chairs are very sturdy and look great "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Worth the price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The office chairs are very sturdy and perfect for any place not only for office use. We are using these
In our dining room and it serves it’s purpose well.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Just what I was after
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with these. Needed some chairs quickly while searching for some more permanent dining chairs. These are sturdy and well made for the price and can be kept neatly away in the cupboard when not in use. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
does the job
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks lovely I am pleased with the chair it is value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Does the job
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks nice in Son's bedroom and nice to have a colour choice when ordering. Good for the price. Son says it is not very comfortable to sit on for a long time but as this makes him get up from his computer I'm not sure that's a bad thing... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple product, does what you need it to "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Very comfortable
By
from county durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks very nice, folds away really compact and the cushion material is so soft and comfortable "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Comfortable spare chair
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as it can be tucked away when not not in use. Seems robust, has a comfortable padded seat and is ideal for me to use when practising my clarinet. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Great chair
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my teenage son, handy chair that folds away neatly. Very pleased "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Real comfy chair and folds away easily
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price compared to others I'd seen on the Internet and I like the brand Habitat and wasn't disappointed. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Great foldaway chair
By
from Northallerton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is so much more than expected for the price. Compact but sturdy, pushes easily under my desk but can easily be folded if storage space is an issue. The padding on the seat and back is generous and my back feels protected when working. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T06:24:10.775-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 next>>