Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 October 2021
Useful fold away chairs - and nice price
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These chairs are great to have as extra chairs when entertaining or for the garden
especially as they fold away flat and can be stored. I don't think they are comfortable enough to use every day in an office but otherwise excellent value for other purposes. And they look simple and pleasant.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Very comfortable chairs
By
from East London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought them chairs when I need them I get them out very easy to fold and you clean seat as it is leather. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Bargain
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a great buy and folds away nicely and Comfortable too. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2021
Not bad
By
from Gainsborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price it’s a good chair. It’s sturdy but not very comfortable. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Looks good
By
from Scarborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Colour is a perfect match with desk I chose, chair folds away easily and stores at side of desk as I only have a little space, still looks nice for a folding chair and is comfortable enough for a short period so only 4 stars, I never use for more than a couple of hours at a time, would get a better chair for longer. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this couple weeks ago to sit in my office and it is really comfortable "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Good Quality Folding chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A really good sturdy chair - I bought 3 of them. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Chair
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a few weeks ago. Nice chairs with good delivery "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Does the job
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Sturdy, comfy and compact - had to return & get a replacement as original one received was damaged, otherwise all ok. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Does the job
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a stopgap as chair at the computer had collapsed. It's absolutely fine
for what it is and at the price. I have three others in white which I use outside. They fold away neatly so very useful.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Chairs
By
from Pitsea, Basildon.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My chairs are great and comfortable, colour is nice it goes with my decor. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
A great Buy
By
from Staffordshire west mids
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased 2 of these chairs which I am so pleased with. They are suitable for multiple uses, easy to fold, lightweight to carry and comfortable to sit on. Ideal for extra seating around your home, a bargain buy, with which I am so pleased "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Affordable but uncomfortable
By
from Redditch
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nice looking chair but not very comfortable. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Functional
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product with a softer finish than the usual folding chair. looked good in my bedroom easy to fold away when not needed. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2021
Excellent chairs
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the small amount paid. Sturdy and comfortable. I would be happy to recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Chairs look great
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chairs look great and are quite comfortable they come already assembled and they fold up so great
for small spaces,defo get value for money.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
My chair is very comfortable
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable, good value for money, exactly what I wanted from the chair. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2021
office chair
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very comfortable and supports spine "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Habitat folding chair
By
from Worthing
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value, sturdily made and comfortable as an occasional chair. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Back not comfortable
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The padding is soft but the lack of lower back support is uncomfortable. Needed a cushion for support, which then made the seat very small! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:57:44.768-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 next>>