Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 December 2021
Great chair
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" solid and value on this reasonable price "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Very easy to gold and save space
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed extra seating so bought foldable chairs. Good quality and strong. Easily fold away and storage takes up little space. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great, value for money
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for daughters bedroom, "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Great "emergency" chair
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So pleased with these - used for get togethers where there's more than 8 of us. Very comfortable and sturdy; fold flat for storage. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Useful chair
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and useful chair if you have not much space. Lightweight and at the same time, strong enough to handle those cute cuddlies. Comfortable. I would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great little folding chair
By
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I needed great price, well made sturdy little folding chair "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 December 2021
Great
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with this products. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 December 2021
Folding chair
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy folding chair, perfect for what I needed it for. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Folding chairs
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality product at a reasonable price. Lightweight and yet sturdy. Very pleased. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great feature
By
from Hemel Hempstead
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is what we want and like "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Does what it says on the tin
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Nice little sturdy chair. Love it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Great material
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair has been very helpful. A very great addition to my home. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Folding padded chair
By
from Isle of wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for some where to sit to dry feet, well I am 62.
It is excellent quality for the price, easy to fold and unfold.
Slots behind my door
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Excellent space saving chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a excellent space saving chair which is comfortable, strong, well made and exceptional value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Not happy with purchase
By
from midlesex
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Seat is not comfortable , after 30 mins you feel the difference . Also structure is weak . Creaks from the first time you sit on it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Great chair
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal as a spare chair for around the festive dinner table. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2021
Great folding chair
By
from North West England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I wanted to use in small office "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Great for hobbyists were space is a premium
By
from Shrewsbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Very good folding padded chair, which i use when i am busy with my hobby. It had to be folding as we live in a small bungalow and cannot leave the chair or the table setup.
The padding helps stop numb bum and i can do several hours sat on this chair.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Perfect for what I needed them for
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extra chairs when needed "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Comfy seat
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a spare chair for small bedroom. Looks modern. Comfy to sit on. Relatively sturdy. Good value for price "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:42:14.337-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>