Customer reviews & ratings (441)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
99
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
4
96%would recommend to a friend (420 of 439)
Customer reviews & ratings (441)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
99
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
4
96%would recommend to a friend (420 of 439)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 February 2021
Looks just as picture and folds really easy
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted a chair I could fold to save space, this one was well priced and fits perfectly. It’s not too heavy and it’s really easy to fold and unfold for quick use. Lovely grey colour looks nice "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Great for price and home schooling
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap and very cheerful, better than I thought it would be at the price! Perfect for our son home schooling in his bedroom on carpet. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Ideal for a small office
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what we needed. Comfortable and correct height for a desk. Perfect for storing away also . "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Very nice piece
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very useful around the house and can be stowed pretty easily as well. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Cheap office chair
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think is okay for odd occasions but not to sit on each day. Put it this way, I used an extra cushion under my bum for it to be comfy whilst reading a book..
Probably will be more careful in future when it comes to such a cheap item for relaxation purposes.. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Solid item
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab item for the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2021
Easy to tip over
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good basic chair for the price. Not as sturdy as the last. Comfortable but easily tipped over when leaning. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Not bad
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this as wooden folding chair broke so needed something for home office.
It’s not that bad but for all day use you really need a cushion and to take regular breaks as it’s not that comfy and guess not really design for this.
It’s sturdy and neatly collapsible plus great price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Good chair
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for desk in kids room for home schooling. Folding option jeans it could be put out of the way if needed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Looks lovely with my desk
By
from Brierley Hill
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable and stylish and goes well with my desk and bedroom decor "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Very sturdy
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely chair very strong, and no wheels so children don’t use to ride around on "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Yes I recommend
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good chair I'm happy my daughter likes "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2021
A Must Have
By
from N South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 3 of these
They are excellent value for money, very sturdy and extremely comfortable and supportive.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2021
Minimalist
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A perfect fit for a small space. The seat itself is soft. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
soft comfy practical multi purpose chair
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fabulous chair- worth every penny! bought 3 for my cramped little kitchen in london and does the job fantastic!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
By
from Welwyn garden city
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect chair for my grandson's desk. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2021
Great ‘emergency’ chair
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Folds up and down easily and is comfortable. It’s great as an ‘emergency’ chair. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2021
By
from Accrington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice good and comfortable. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2021
These chairs a very nice and comfortable
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I recommend those chairs because they are foldable you only use them when needed Also their leather is good quality "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2021
Fab for the price especially with leather seats
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought these as we wanted folding chairs and a bit of comfort which these gives and the price was just right. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:59:42.872-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>