Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 July 2022
Compact design
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" We bought 2 if these to use at the caravan. First 2 were both damaged and we returned. Replacements were still scratched on top of backrest but didn't have time to exchange again. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Great chair
By
from west midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've bought this chair a few weeks ago and it's very comfortable. Very light as well. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2022
Neatly Foldable
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" When not in use folds up easily, it's pale colour helps it blend into the background and not look like clutter. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 July 2022
Great Spare chair
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reasonably priced folds away easily. Nice sturdy chair. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2022
Good sturdy chair.
By
from Newton-le-Willows
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair came assembled. It's a neat sturdy chair and folds easily. I would purchase another. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2022
Well made
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made, comfortable and useful when an extra seat needed. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2022
Chair is the perfect size ,good quality
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair a few weeks ago exactly the size I needed very comfortable "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2022
Cuts into lower back. Shockingly uncomfortable.
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This was the only fixed chair I could find. I don't have space for a 5 footed swivel chair.
This is a very cheap chair, unfortunately the padding is about 4mm thick, and the angle of the back piece is so far back that it digs into my lower back unless I lounge all the way back, which is not a position anyone can work in.
So... I've kept it because I needed it, but I've had to add cushioning to make it tolerable.
If you have the space for a swivel chair then get one. This folding office chair is no better than a picnic chair, and in many ways worse.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2022
comfortable folding chair
By
from west sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is a step up from usual folding chairs. Easy to use and comfortable My only concern would be how the seat material wears but time will tell "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Okay for the price
By
from Penrith
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Some we have to tighten every few weeks if they have been used a lot but overall very good for the price "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Very comfortable
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to fold and comfortable "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Quality product at a good price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quality product at a good price "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Perfect
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for that extra seat at the dining table at Christmas! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Comfort wee chair
By
from northern ire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for extra seating for Christmas "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
It didn't collapse under my f@t derrier
By
from Hove (Actually)
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We needed a few 'emergency chairs' as Peter Kay would say, for Christmas Day, I was a bit lower than the others but it was fine, it did the job, it was sturdy enough and comfy enough to eat your dinner then retire to the sofa innit :-) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2021
Practical chair
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having owned this chair for a few weeks I appreciate its simple sturdy design, very light and compact. Perhaps suffers from a lack of padding mostly on the seated area, but a great space saving light little chair. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Chairs
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice to set on. Very good to fold up and put away "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 December 2021
Ideal!
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought two of these and they’re just what I needed when we have extra people for a meal. They fold away neatly and are comfy as they’re padded. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Just the sitting
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What can I say just a great chair for the money!!! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Ideal space-saving chair for use at Xmas
By
from WEST LOTHIAN
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely chair, ideal for accommodating extra guests. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T05:40:59.797-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>