Customer reviews & ratings (443)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 443 reviews
5 stars
311
4 stars
100
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
4
96%would recommend to a friend (422 of 441)
Customer reviews & ratings (443)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 443 reviews
5 stars
311
4 stars
100
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
4
96%would recommend to a friend (422 of 441)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 April 2021
Habitat folding chair
By
from Isleworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy and folds up nicely. Not weighty and a great price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Very good
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly as stated in the advert very good for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money, comfortable and good quality. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Good value and comfortable
By
from MANSFIELD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very practical chair that can fold away with padded seat and backrest. Very good value "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Chairs are fab and sturdy
By
from Falkirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant value the chairs are very sturdy and look great "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Worth the price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The office chairs are very sturdy and perfect for any place not only for office use. We are using these
In our dining room and it serves it’s purpose well.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2021
Just what I was after
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with these. Needed some chairs quickly while searching for some more permanent dining chairs. These are sturdy and well made for the price and can be kept neatly away in the cupboard when not in use. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
does the job
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks lovely I am pleased with the chair it is value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Does the job
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks nice in Son's bedroom and nice to have a colour choice when ordering. Good for the price. Son says it is not very comfortable to sit on for a long time but as this makes him get up from his computer I'm not sure that's a bad thing... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple product, does what you need it to "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Very comfortable
By
from county durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks very nice, folds away really compact and the cushion material is so soft and comfortable "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Comfortable spare chair
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as it can be tucked away when not not in use. Seems robust, has a comfortable padded seat and is ideal for me to use when practising my clarinet. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Great chair
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my teenage son, handy chair that folds away neatly. Very pleased "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Real comfy chair and folds away easily
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price compared to others I'd seen on the Internet and I like the brand Habitat and wasn't disappointed. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Great foldaway chair
By
from Northallerton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is so much more than expected for the price. Compact but sturdy, pushes easily under my desk but can easily be folded if storage space is an issue. The padding on the seat and back is generous and my back feels protected when working. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Excellent value for money
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product for the money plus an easy to use service. Doesn’t get much better really. Thanks. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Does the job. Comfy and practical.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to do uni work at my desk. So glad I did, no more working on my bed lol. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2021
Functional well-made folding chair
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice colour and folds neatly away when not in use. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Comfy seat
By
from Brierley Hill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product & good value
Comfy seat for my daughter to do her school work
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Looks good and comfy
By
from Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair for my daughter to sit at her desk in her bedroom. It's comfortable, right height, looks good and is sturdy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-21 T22:05:17.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>