Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 October 2019
Great little chair
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this chair. Looks great in my daughters room, good quality and very comfortable. The padded seat and back rest make a big difference. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2019
Comfy foldup chair
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lightweight metal fold up chair with padded seat and back rest. Sat on this for 3 days at an exhibition and was delighted with the comfort and support. Extremely good value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2019
Great chair
By
from Pontypool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Folds up flat taking hardly any space "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2019
Perfect price and perfect chair for home office.
By
from Accy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect chair for home office use and perfect price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2019
My daughter loves it
By
from Abercwmboi
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks nice cheep and usable "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2019
Folding chairs
By
from Carlisle Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what we wanted , it's handy that they fold up for storage "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2019
Good value!
By
from Burgess Hill
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price it is a good value product. It's a handy fold-able chair that would be comfortable for an hour or too in the office. Wouldn't recommend it to sit on for longer periods, as it would get uncomfortable. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Great occasional chairs
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for when friends pop around and need a few extra seats around the table "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Great practical spare chairs
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed some extra chairs for a big party and these did just the trick. Compact storage but easy to get out when needed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Excellent value for money
By
from Crayford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughters desk in her bedroom, its front and sturdy and looks lovely with her white and grey desk. I'm extremely pleased with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2019
Cheap and good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a really nice small chair. Easy to open & close. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Great little chair
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Using it with a laptop table as a dressing table. They look great together. Chair is comfy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Excellent spare seat option
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We needed an occasional extra seat at the dining table and this does the job perfectly!
It’s sturdy and comfy enough for an adult no problem.
My only downside is that it doesn’t lock shot when folded to perfection little fingers but otherwise a great but
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Simple yet practical
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to go with a new desk we bought my daughter, chair is a nice design and easy for her to move around, well worth the money for a simple yet smart chair "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Great folding chairs
By
from Peacehaven BN10, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These folding chairs are ideal for when we have family and friends round. They are a great colour and size. They are very good for the grandchildren and can be folded and put away when not needed. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Good Value For Money
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair arrived full assembled which is a good thing as I am terrible at any kind of DIY!
Brought as it was cheap, but thought it would be a bit more comfortable, but it does the job.
It is rather low down also. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Excellent for extra guests
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price, these chairs are perfect! Especially when you are expecting extra company. We bought them before in black then needed a couple of extra and decided to go for the grey which was new. They look really well and quite modern. Perfect for what we needed. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Excellent chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really glad to have purchased this padded chair. It was half the price compared to what's available elsewhere in the market. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2019
Great value chairs
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought a couple of these and am very pleased with them. They were a great price, colour and size. Folds up easily, light enough to move easily and fairly comfortable (couldn’t sit on them for a long while without a cushion) "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2019
A sturdy reasonably priced chair
By
from LINCOLN
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality folding chair for my son's desk in his bedroom. A bargain. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T06:56:12.967-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 23 24 25 26 27 next>>