Customer reviews & ratings (487)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 487 reviews
5 stars
345
4 stars
108
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (459 of 481)
Customer reviews & ratings (487)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 487 reviews
5 stars
345
4 stars
108
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (459 of 481)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 November 2019
Good value
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for clients to sit on while having their nails done as a short term use. Good price, folds open and shut very easy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product fits perfect in son's room "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Excellent price, comfy and folds away.
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent chair, especially for the price. I bought this for a desk that I built into a bedroom cupboard for my daughter. Folds away into the cupboard easily, my daughter says it's comfy, sturdy and the colour was perfect for her newly decorated room. I'm chuffed with the price and I'm very happy that my daughter is happy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2019
I found the seat very confortable.
By
from WOOLWICH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is really an excellent seat to buy. I recommend it any one that want a confortable reading seat, easy to fold for space. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Great chairs
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent chairs for occasional use. Look great in my daughters bedroom. In stock and collected immediately - happy customer "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Fold up chairs look good
By
from Lymington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted some fold up chairs for around the table when we have extra guests. These are well priced, sturdy and look fine. Ordering was simple and I collected them within the day. Thank you. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Cheap but not so cheerful
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The chair is not comfortable at all, the padding is almost useless. Ok to sit on for short periods of time but any longer than that your asking for trouble! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Looks really nice in my bedroom
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for sitting by my computer really comfy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Great chair, great price.
By
from Mirfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent. Just wanted I needed for my sons bedroom. Folds away for easy storage when not in use. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Good chair!
By
from Bromley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I needed. Folds up pretty flat, so good for space! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Handy extra chairs
By
from Caerphilly
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to fold open and close , quite comfortable for short time while eating but would not want to spend a long time in them, but as bought as standby extras ideal for what I wanted. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
spare chair
By
from anglesey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great chair for the desk, only downside is you cant move it about while sitting on it but otherwise spot on "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
Soft, comfy and cheap!
By
from Brentwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent chair with a good value ; it’s sturdy and a nice shade of grey as well "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Hallway
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
Perfect chair for child’s desk
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for a child’s desk chair, perfect for her & comfy too. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2019
Convenient little chair
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted a fold up chair for use when I’m using my sewing machine or when I cut my husbands hair. This is great as it is light, stable and conveniently folds away after use. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very functional and good materials "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Good for extra seating
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lightweight and fold flat for storage. Comfortable to sit on. Very useful for additional seating .Good value. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
It's a chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As required lets you sit down! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2019
Great little chair
By
from Worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair which looks a lot more expensive than it cost, folds away for storage "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2019
Great little chair
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this chair. Looks great in my daughters room, good quality and very comfortable. The padded seat and back rest make a big difference. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T14:03:53.772-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 next>>