Customer reviews & ratings (503)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 503 reviews
5 stars
356
4 stars
109
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
7
95%would recommend to a friend (469 of 495)
Customer reviews & ratings (503)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 503 reviews
5 stars
356
4 stars
109
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
7
95%would recommend to a friend (469 of 495)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 March 2020
Great value
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as an extra dining chair. Very good price and a comfortable seat. Also good when folded for storage "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Folding chair
By
from Sheffield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair for my daughter to use whilst seeing with her machine on the table. It is nicely padded so for long sessions is comfy.
It fold easily and is lightweight for storage.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Looks and IS great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's great for what it is. A cheap and small chair. Folds easily and I love the look.
Slightly hurts my lower back when I play computer games, because I end up sitting on it for a LONG duration.
However, you shouldn't be sitting down playing computer games for so long anyway, and I actually bought it for this reason.
It's awesome. "
Age:18 to 24
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money. It has some defect on the seat but wasn’t bothered to exchange it for this money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
good quality and I like the grey colour
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got two if the folding chairs in grey and I am really happy with the purchase. They are quite comfortable and look ok. They are also not very heavy so it's easy to fold them and stack away. I might be getting more. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2020
Good priced comfortable chair
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this chair for my grandsons bedroom, it compliments his new cabin bed/desk. Very reasonably priced, light but sturdy and comfortable. Very pleased with this purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Space saving design
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good chair for the money. Modern design.
Handy for occasional use & good that it folds away.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Cheap and cheerful but does the job
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you need a basic folding chair at minimum cost this does the job. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
By
from Rossendale
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for mobile therapist "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Great value for money
By
from Loughton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk chair, perfect for my son. Great value for money and comfy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Great as spare chairs for around table
By
from south glamorgan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2 of these chairs as spares for around our dining table when needed. Collapse away when not in use. Great quality for the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2020
Nice little chair
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice small folding chair. Comfy to sit on. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2020
Looks great
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy chair.lAlso no assembly required.Looks geat in my little boys room. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
It is what it is
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good value for price paid. Don't be expecting much - flimsy, minimal barely there seat padding, but can't grumble for money. Hoping it lasts a bit longer than I presume it will!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
Simple but effective
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a spare in a study that fitted in a small, thin space. This does that (and looks semi stylish in grey "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
Desk chair
By
from Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my daughter to use with her desk, she loves it, finds it comfortable, great price, happy daughter! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2020
Very comfortable, bought as husband in care home
By
from Ormskirk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" all visitors to see my husband have said how comfy the chairs are, plus with them folding flat it does not clutter his room, brilliant buy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2020
Extra folding seating solution
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Son has friends around, so these are perfect lightweight and fold away when needed. They are not very study so dont know how long these charirs will last us but affordable and as long as I know they are comfortable as no complaints yet! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Great valu chair
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to us occasionally in a home office. Great value for the money paid & can be folded up & put away when not being used. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2020
Bigger then expected
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bigger then expect but great value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T22:26:26.074-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>