Customer reviews & ratings (455)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 455 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
103
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (431 of 451)
Customer reviews & ratings (455)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 455 reviews
5 stars
319
4 stars
103
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
5
96%would recommend to a friend (431 of 451)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 January 2020
The chair is very comfy
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son finds the chair very comfortable to sit on while he’s doing his homework "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2020
Good quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality, very comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Value for money, small but sturdy.
By
from Warfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good chair for the money. Just about the same height as our dining chairs and was very useful in accommodating extra guests around the dining table. Fine for occasional use and folds away neatly. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" they are comfortable "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Extra chairs for Christmas Dinner
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed extra chairs for my Christmas dining room dinner table and these fitted the bill perfectly. Great price and quality - the fact they came in grey was a bonus. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
The folding seats are handy.for unexpected guests
By
from Lowestoft
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good seat for occasional use just be careful not to trap your fingers when you.open and.fold it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Emergency chairs!
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent emergency chairs when all the family visit and we need to get everyone around the dining table. Strong sturdy but quite light too. Would recommend ...easily sorted too and great price! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Folding seat perfect for an extra seat
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a comfortable folding seat, used for getting haircut and an extra seat at the dining table. It can fold away for easy storage and it doesn’t take up much room at all. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Good value
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for clients to sit on while having their nails done as a short term use. Good price, folds open and shut very easy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product fits perfect in son's room "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Excellent price, comfy and folds away.
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent chair, especially for the price. I bought this for a desk that I built into a bedroom cupboard for my daughter. Folds away into the cupboard easily, my daughter says it's comfy, sturdy and the colour was perfect for her newly decorated room. I'm chuffed with the price and I'm very happy that my daughter is happy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2019
I found the seat very confortable.
By
from WOOLWICH
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is really an excellent seat to buy. I recommend it any one that want a confortable reading seat, easy to fold for space. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Great chairs
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent chairs for occasional use. Look great in my daughters bedroom. In stock and collected immediately - happy customer "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Fold up chairs look good
By
from Lymington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted some fold up chairs for around the table when we have extra guests. These are well priced, sturdy and look fine. Ordering was simple and I collected them within the day. Thank you. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Cheap but not so cheerful
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" The chair is not comfortable at all, the padding is almost useless. Ok to sit on for short periods of time but any longer than that your asking for trouble! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Looks really nice in my bedroom
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for sitting by my computer really comfy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Great chair, great price.
By
from Mirfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent. Just wanted I needed for my sons bedroom. Folds away for easy storage when not in use. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Good chair!
By
from Bromley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what I needed. Folds up pretty flat, so good for space! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Handy extra chairs
By
from Caerphilly
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to fold open and close , quite comfortable for short time while eating but would not want to spend a long time in them, but as bought as standby extras ideal for what I wanted. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
spare chair
By
from anglesey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great chair for the desk, only downside is you cant move it about while sitting on it but otherwise spot on "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:46:15.864-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 next>>