Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 April 2020
Amazing Value
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price, you can’t fault the chair. It looks great, is preassembled, lightweight and folds easily.
The only thing is that it’s not the most comfortable for prolonged periods of sitting, but that’s a good motivation to get up and keep moving! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Comfy chairs and good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Use this chair as an office chair, meaning I regularly have to sit in it for quite a few hours at a time. Very good quality for the money and reasonably comfortable. Easily foldable to be stored away when not in use. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Cheap folding chair
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the second one as the first had a ripped seat cover, exchanged without a fuss but material very thin. It is was it is! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Great value chair for home working
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ordered this chair when asked to work from home and collected within 1 hour. Great value for money and comfortable for home working. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Good purchase
By
from Dagenham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is perfect as it folds away. It is not the most comfortable chair, but excellent when I had to find a chair quick that was small and folded away. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Good
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely comfy chair my son uses it to sit on for his computer and folds away to keep his room tidy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" - Came assembled and quickly
- Had some scuff marks on the metal which wasn’t great
- seat won’t stay in flat position and padding goes flat quickly
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Comfortable
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is surprisingly comfortable, and supportive of my back, but unfortunately the cover split after a week so the foam is visible. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Does the job and for a good price
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as I didn't have a chair to sit on to work from home at my desk. It's a good little chair does the job but does hurt a bit if you sit on it for too long.. But would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Not worth the money.
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought 2 of these chairs for the office room, they looked great upon first sight, less then 24 hours and both chairs are broken. Only been sat on the chairs for a few hours and already broken. Wouldn’t recommend at all "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Perfect for the price
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a cheap and cheerful chair as found myself home working due to the virus pandemic. Did not want to spend much, this is perfect, arrived quickly despite situation, nothing to assemble, is comfy, and folds away. Yes if this goes on for months I guess a better chair is in order but used full time for 2 weeks and no back ache yet! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Good
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good chair for the price. Not suitable for sitting on all day. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Ideal for home schooling
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair for my daughter to do her school work from home. Good quality, great value "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 April 2020
Desk chair
By
from Stourbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely and comfy very good for price, Thankyou "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2020
Functional chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Useful and functional and looks good "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
My chair is handy and comfortable
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought the folding chair from Argos. The price is very reasonable and you can not find this kind of products with such good quality in the market cheaper than this. It's really perfect choice if you a have small space. I am loving it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Good quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely well made and comfortable Chairs. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
does the job cheaply
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality and lightweight folding chair. Could be a little better padded but great for the price. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
very comfortable - an ideal purchase
By
from mauchline
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product I ordered arrived quickly and I am delighted with the level of service from the vendor. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Good quality chair
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased this for my sons desk, great for price & good quality product. Comfortable & already assembled. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T02:28:56.439-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>