Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Customer reviews & ratings (508)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 508 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
112
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 star
6
95%would recommend to a friend (474 of 500)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 May 2020
This chair is cheap and cheerful
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is very easy to assemble great for a small office, but for long hours working it's not suitable as I had to use a cushion on the seat because it is a bit hard "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Sleek looking chair
By
from High Wycombe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted a padded folding chair for my son’s room. Sturdy, easy to move, comfortable and a lovely colour. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Honestly very comfy, just what i wanted. Can’t complain. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2020
Good chair
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good comfortable chair. Not too bulky & folds away flat for easy storage. Looks good in grey, fits with most decor so not out of place in any room. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2020
Broken already
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nice looking chair, but it has broken already!! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Padded I dont think so. The chair is extremely uncomfortable. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Great value
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money was bought for my daughters desk in her room does the job and comfy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not as comfortable as I'd hoped, padding is extremely thin. Does the job though. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
really look good
By
from Thurrock, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent valve good quality no assembly required and are a sturdy chair "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Comfy Seat/Chair
By
from Liverpool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Surprised how comfortable this chair is.
Looks great with our desk folds away if space is an issue, great purchase.
Thanks ARGOS. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Bought for children they are happy
By
from Bangor Rd, Newtownards, County Down BT23, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the price bought for children fold away for easy storage "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 April 2020
Great chair
By
from surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this chair for my sons room after we finished decorating it and he loves it says is very comfortable and you can just fold it and put it away "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 April 2020
Canny little chair
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Canny little chair that's sturdy but light weight. Folds down super slim so doesn't take up loads of room. The padding on the seat and backrest could do with being a bit thicker as it's not too comfortable to use for long periods of time. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Good functioning Chair
By
from Plymouth Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent service from Argos as always. Chair is good quakity for the price I paid. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Practical
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair! comfortable looks good. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Brilliant!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money. Comfy and easy to fold away. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Great
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant for the price, it is comfortable enough to work during the day but does sometimes get tiresome. Perfect size with the ladder desk. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Simple chair
By
from Southend-on-Sea, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple folding chair! Fits under my desk very well but does become uncomfortable if sat for too long. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Office Chair
By
from bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and comfortable and perfect for working at home. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Its a chair and I can sit on it...
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Came assembled. I've been working from home sat on it for a couple of hours at a time and its ok. Not uncomfortable but not super relaxing - which is fine. Needed something that folded up as space is limited in my tiny house. Fits the bill. No complaints whatsoever "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T02:24:32.773-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_9203152, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 next>>